TF? Heavily tattooed gangster gets multiple tattoos of Beyonce on his body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 June 2016

TF? Heavily tattooed gangster gets multiple tattoos of Beyonce on his body

The man described as a certified gang banger shared a photo of himself getting a new tattoo on his body, while showing a tattoo of Beyonce's face on his thigh!

45 comments:

1. Since is Queen B face, it's dope! Lol... beautiful art!

2. Disgusting! Linda take note!

3. Iranu.illuminati pple even beyonce too

4. No be now u go understand.

5. Am sure he's not mentally okay.. JayZ I hope you're seeing what am seeing o!!🙄

6. Could only see one pic of beyonce @lib

Lankyroy

7. He doesn't have any wahala

8. yeye

9. Gangster indeed

Linda, I love u I swear

10. This no gangsta this some bitch ass

11. Keep it up..... when u get old hope u will still be proud of ur youthful decision

12. Dis is wht I call peak of madness

13. Hmmmm. Beyonce needs to be careful. This guy is certainly obsessed with her.

14. Gang banger ke? Plszzzzz with all dat 'Bee tattoos' all over him??? He is a confirmed certified AKA MR PUSSY BRAIN!!! Biko!!!

Oai

15. Beyonce u don do dis guy strong tin

16. ****************************************E remain hix nyash line !!!!!!!!!!!! E nvr do !!!!!!!!!

17. Doesn't that guy look like the game? Anyway he is just one of the olodo's we see online everyday...

18. I saw Marilyn Monroe too

19. I saw Marilyn Monroe too

20. Dis guy don turn him body to drawing book...Let's see hw u look 20yrs frm nw

21. The remaining clean part is his face,he should try to cover the face too.😒

22. Hope he is not obsessed with her?