Curvy white babe with a very big a** (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 June 2016

Curvy white babe with a very big a** (photos)

White chick with a big butt will definitely get attention. Hundreds of thousands of peoples are on her social media pages everyday to check out her photos. Her name is Raylynn and she has a 70 inch butt

41 comments:

1. No be plastic surgery she do

2. Heheheheh if I hear,fake ass

3. This really look so disgusting.. Was this the best her knife doctor could do for her?... Puk🙈

4. Looks like she wants to finger herself! Let her continue, we are watching!

5. Is the butt real??? Linda take note!

6. Linda wtf is this about!?

7. Psheww!

8. It looks gross...

9. Are they real??????

10. hmmm

11. If this was what those three house of reps members accused of attempted rape went for, I will personally join in pleading for their forgiveness. Even Adeboye can fall for this.

1. Must u mention a man of God in jokes? He doesn't fall for shits like this abeg, he's a born again man of God. And you need to go n ask God for forgiveness.

#Linda'spal

12. Endowment... Na pumping jor

Linda, u love u I swear

13. How does she work. And pls what is ut with men and women's ass? U want a slim girl. And at the same time crave for a woman with a big ass. A big ass will only be seen on a woman that is big(most times)

14. Ike nsi!!! Who d butt epp???

15. She gather, but she can never beat a black ass even in a butt competition

16. Linda she's Asian and not white and yes people from that region are well endowed too

17. Temptation but that doesn't look real

18. Linda nwannem pls how is dis news

19. Linda nwannem how is dis news?