Jay Z wears bulletproof vest to basketball game (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 June 2016

Jay Z wears bulletproof vest to basketball game (photos)

On Thursday night, Jay Z went to the NBA Finals with his wife, Beyonce. While she showed off a lot of cleavage, Jay Z covered up big time...he wore a bulletproof vest under his black sweat top....

51 comments:

1. Just the vest? Why isn't he wearing a head bulletproof?.....lol

2. Lol..It looks like boobs on him,but the pic looks photoshop tho.

3. I am pretty sure this is a gist from mediatakeout or tmz...awon pro gbeborun, abeg make una leave Oga Carter ooo, chairman dey protect himself.

4. Aww... You wldnt blame him.

5. Protect your self brother the world is not safe any more

6. Na lie..ma nigga is already fixing boobs..gona turn to Miss Sahara soonest

7. Interesting. He must have a lot of enemies. But that dude is tall o! Jay Z is about 6ft2 and he looks so short next to this dude.

Top 5 Richest Nigerians in 2016

8. Man needs to stay ready for any shit
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

9. Nigga have got alot of enemies.... He got to protect his ass..

10. He doesn't want to die yet.

11. U never can tell for d man loves his life more than anytin. So d need to b armed b4 b warned.

12. Who get im time kwanu??? Linda take note!

13. Jay-Z knows wotsup ! So he doesn't want to be caught unawares, trust no one,he is a nigga himself !

14. abeg don't blame the man because you don't know when another psycho will go on rampage, just like the Orlando gay club shooting.

15. And who's after him?

16. Paranoid pricks, who gives a shit about taking you life, like it would reduce the dollar exchange rate or the price of tomatoe..... Pstchwwww

17. N**** got a lot of folks tryna end his life{maybe} and Bey looked beautiful.

18. Linda MTO reported it and u knw it's a lie

19. No chance before someone change him mind.

20. -D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds

21. Wow. Maybe he is under threat...like they say; prevention is bera than cure

22. So if I'm to shoot him ni, does he think I'd go for the chest... the best place to shoot is the forehead let me now see how bulletproof go cover there... jor oh

23. A drug lord always has something to be scared of even when he quits the business.

24. A drug lord always has something to be scared of even when he quits the business.

25. Anytin can happen Baba dey no wnt any surprise

26. My man dey fear as cox got shot to death.

27. For security reasons. because anything can happen at anytime. lolz.

28. Life is sweet when you're rich. Man doesn't want to take a chance in a country where a kid can shoot his whole family because he can't pass a level on candy crush.

29. Lols, is he scared if been shot.... Celebrity palava

30. What goes around they say comes around! Days getting numbered! Jigga knows so much that u can never imagined, he stepped on may toes on his journey of becoming and staying number one! So I guess we are gradually getting to the De-day! And I really think no bullet proof can stop the hit! "He is my favorite rapper, I love him like mad"

31. ************************************he no remember wearam for face ????????????

32. Na him sabi. Linda observe!

33. Qualitech Energy19 June 2016 at 08:39

Is all made up, you can't believe anything coming from Media take out

34. Bitch nigga, hoe ass fuckboy, when it goes down no vest can stop it, this nigga is a snitch and he sold out a long time ago, he is reincarnated check it out on google, don't be fooled people, he is bad as bad itself, fucking snitch n fag

35. Nt sure it true. Bk was here!!

36. Jay Z is only taking precaution, i no blame am at all.

*Grachi Dynasty*

37. and i suppose his head is also bullet proof?