Photos: Fashola inspects resumed work on Lowo-Oweto bridge over River Benue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 June 2016

Photos: Fashola inspects resumed work on Lowo-Oweto bridge over River Benue

Minister of Power, Works and Housing, Babatunde Fashola, today inspected ongoing work on the Loko-Oweto bridge over River Benue in Nassarawa/Benue states..

29 comments:

1. Fashola the sabi man,one of my favourite African politician.
    He will make a very good president.

2. issohk seen! wlcb.missed LIB today.

3. I travel a lot, and I must say, a lot of work is going on all over the country at the same time right now. Buhari should have just given Fashola 'Works and Housing,' and given someone else Power. It is clear the three are together really overwhelming Fashola, but he is doing great with Works & Housing.

Top 5 Richest Nigerians in 2016

4. He is doing his job.. Kudos!

5. Dats good! Linda take note!

6. THIS IS NOT CHANGE. FIX YOUR DYING ECONOMY FIRST! Go and tell your clueless president

7. Good....the first pix looks funny

8. Nice one but oga fashola pls rem south-south and south-east ooo

1. Are these places part of the entity called Nigeria? Or Una confuse?

9. Gej really worked sha chaaai

10. Mtcheeeeeeeewww
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

11. All d best to my former Governor

12. Another one of GEJ's numerous project, God bless you GEJ... the man they said never did anything good as president

13. Gd

14. Fash ola is working. Naija will get better

http://www.naijastuffs.com

15. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin18 June 2016 at 22:21

Seen.

16. Please o, look into power!!! We need electricity. If it crude oil, Lagos now have oil, use Lagos instead of Niger Delta. We need light o!!!

17. Datz good. Linda observe!

18. Qualitech Energy19 June 2016 at 08:48

God bless Nigeria, no matter how bad we must all keep hope alive this is our one and only Motherland

19. Minister of Inspection. Nonsense!

*Grachi Dynasty*