'Happy birthday to the mate of my soul' - Mercy Johnson to Odi Okojie on his Birthday today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 May 2016

'Happy birthday to the mate of my soul' - Mercy Johnson to Odi Okojie on his Birthday today

Nollywood Star Actress, Mercy Johnson's husband, Prince Odi Okojie is a year older today. Wishing him Happy Birthday, Mercy took to Instagram & wrote:
 "So confused on what to say to you today, my love. Happy birthday to the mate of my soul.U are a good man, thank you for making me so happy."
The Mum of 3 - Purity, Henry & Angel, also shared lovely family photos where she and Odi are seen wearing matching cloths & shoes with Purity & Henry. More photos as you continue.

43 comments:

1. Happy birthday prince okojie

2. Happy birthday to him..
    Beautiful family.

_~glo rule your world~ cos I do•

3. Amazing lady who keeps her family going despite the hates! happy birthday to Mr Okojie

4. I just love dis lady.God bless ur family my dear

5. Many more years ahead bros

6. HBD to him. Linda take note!

7. I just hope this man takes careof his other kids.

8. Happy birthday to him

9. I just hope this man takes careof his other kids.

10. Beautiful family...

11. Beautiful family...

12. Ugliness gallor!!!!!!
    Must u come to social media to wish him hbd,mercy parkwell i can understand u did not have as a child and u did a lot!!! to get where u r,even u r obviously suprised but oga mercy try and take charge u r the man oh! not some string along husband.
    Better yet mercy start ur own reality show,seems to me that is ur next target,make money from anyone even ur kids abi??.
    Let ur kids breath pls!!!

1. Na wa for u o. So she can't wish somebody a happy birthday again? Don't u post birthday messages on fb? Go sleep for park jor. #haters

2. How e take concern you Ogbuote....enemy of progress.Wish people well,if e dey pain you go and flaunt yours

3. You really need Jesus' cos I don't know you're hating on her.

4. Shut your trap if you have nothing positive to say. Nasty hater

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 May 2016 at 20:05

Hbd to him,lovely family.

14. Happy birthday Odi. Mercy we've missed u.

15. She and "my love". So she continued it in real life. All her movies re my love my love my love...

1. Nice one. They all look Good

16. Happy birthday to her husband. Lovely family

17. I wish them well. HBD to him.

18. Happy bday God bless ur new age .

19. Happy birthday Good Man!!!

20. Wow,so luvly cute family.Hbd to him!!!

21. Beautiful couple#Lindangwanu#

22. May u Av endless joy in your home and marriage. Am a big fan

23. my baby! lovely family... i love dt u hapi. mwuaaaah!

24. Can't these people dress with some class? And he is seeking political office!