Mother & daughter emerge unhurt from a serious car accident (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 May 2016

Mother & daughter emerge unhurt from a serious car accident (Photos)

Wow. According to @BrianJDennis, his mother and sister came out of this damaged car (pictured) with just scratches, after an accident on Friday. Another photo after the cut.

37 comments:

1. Thank u awesomely awesome God for saving their life

2. we bless God on their behalf

3. Let's give God all the glory! He's Awesome!!

4. God is and will ever remain great.

God is great.

5. THAT GOD THAT YOU SERVE, WHERE CAN I FIND HIM!

6. Pls dey should still go to the hospital for general check up. Dey may seem fine and unaware of internal injuries. GOD bless us.

7. God is awesome! Linda take note!

8. Cos He is a miraculous God

9. God is faithful

10. Jeez! Thank God for their lives.

11. Chisos is lawd!!! 😱😱😱😱

1. Mumu, Jesus not chisos. Receive sense n grow up! #Okbye

12. It's God oooooo, he will continue to safe is creator. I'm happy for them

13. Thank God. He's mercies endureth forever

14. Dis is miracle. Tnk God 4 dia lives .

15. What a miracle! To God be the glory

16. This is a miracle. Thank God for daugter and mother.this calls for thanks giving.

17. Faithful God, may your name be praised.

18. That's one Great sign that God is Good!!!! Happy Sunday guys and remine bless.

19. That's one Great sign that God is Good!!!! Happy Sunday guys and remine bless.

20. Thank God for their lives

21. Awesome God.he is faithful

22. The wonder working God we bless your name

23. Thank God for their lives.

24. May God be praise.