Photo: 62yr old Pastor defiles 7-yr-old pastor’s daughter on church altar in Oyo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 May 2016

Photo: 62yr old Pastor defiles 7-yr-old pastor’s daughter on church altar in Oyo

62 year old Pastor Isaiah Ojo has been arrested by the Oyo state police command for having sex with the seven-year-old daughter of his friend and fellow pastor, Bidemi (not real name) on the altar of his church, Dayspring Family Chapel situated in the Egbeda area of Ibadan, Oyo state on May 9th.

Tribune reports that the accused was arrested on Thursday, May 12th by Egbeda Division of the Oyo State Police Command. 

Narrating her experience in the hands of Daddy Dayspring, as the suspect was popularly called,the victim said

" Daddy Dayspring is my father’s friend. On Monday, my younger brother and I went to greet him. While my brother was playing outside, Daddy Dayspring asked me to lay on the rug.  He laid beside me, removed my underpants and then removed his trousers. He first put his fingers in my private part. He later put his penis in my vagina and I cried. He removed it and blood started coming out. He warned me against telling anyone, saying that I would die if I did. It was when I went outside to urinate that I noticed that blood was coming out of my private part.”she said

Her Father said he had to take his daughter to the hospital when he noticed blood on her pant

“I was not aware of what happened on that Monday because I attended a revival held by Pentecostal Fellowship of Nigeria, Egbeda. On Tuesday evening, I overheard her elder brother saying: “tell Mummy”, but I did not pay attention because I thought it was the usual children’s pranks. It was my wife who told me to check my daughter’s private part and when I did, I noticed that her pants were stained with blood. Thinking that something injured her, I quickly rushed her to the healthcentre; but was surprised when I saw that the blood was coming from her private part when the nurses checked her. She was treated and we returned home.  The following day, Wednesday, we noticed that she was still bleeding so we took her back to the health centre. A senior nurse started interrogating her and it was there she revealed that it was my pastor friend who raped her. She said further that the suspect warned her against telling anyone or else she would die. We are both members of Pentecostal Fellowship of Nigeria (PFN), Egbeda branch, and I have informed the leadership.”he said

When interrogated, the suspect, who suddenly started to stammer said
"The little girl and her younger brother used to come to me to play. Her father is a close friend of mine. On Monday May 9, I was in my church premises when she came with her brother. The girl went to lay on the rug on the altar and told her brother that her private part was itching, asking him to come and lay on her. They used to play on the rug before then.
I went near them to ask what was wrong with her. I had to use my hand to help her scratch her private part. After that, the girl said: “Daddy Dayspring, come and lay on me also. When I moved nearer, I could not do anything with her; I did not insert my penis in her vagina. What happened next was that I brought my penis out but I could not penetrate her because her vagina was tight. My intention was to touch her, not to damage her. When I saw that her vagina was very tight, I withdrew my penis and left. There was no blood at that time. I don’t know how blood came out of her.”
When asked when last he had sex with his wife, he said six months ago, adding that it was for health reasons. He denied having sex with the girl for ritual purpose, saying she was young enough to be his granddaughter. 

The spokesperson of the Oyo State police command, DSP Adekunle Ajisebutu, confirmed the incident and said the suspect had been transferred to the State Criminal Investigation Department for further investigation.

62 comments:

1. This one can't be a man of God mbok

1. Oh my God!! I belt you dere re so many pastors like this. The idiot still hv mouth to talk, he scratched her vaginal bla bla bla.. that man should be dealt with. Useless paedophile hiding under d church. And tomorrow he will lay his hands on ppl to pray for them. So many church members re holier than their pastors, be running from pillar to post looking for one man of God to pray for u.. mtcheew. ..the victims father shouldn't take this matter simply oo cos dey might preach to him now n he change is mind. Mushrooms churches everywhere.

2. Cut his damn prick off..... Evil

3. Immediately cos I don tire for al ds kind foolish irritating n annoyn stories...wat rubbish?

2. Everybody don become pastor. And this man for don lay hand untop people head. How do u even enjoy sex with a girl this small..I keep wondering

1. I know we go find you here. U don't know how much ignorance it is to talk like this. A man slept with a child. That is wrong already and that's is the crime. But the news had to be tagged with "pastor" so that ppl like you will have something to say... JM

3. WTH is this fool saying abeg? I feel like killing him

4. My goodness, this man is a beast in human flesh... he should spend his remaining miserable life in jail...I have never trust these so called men of God hiding under the umbrella of Christianity, majority of them are "Saint in the mirror" the do worse things behind close doors.Why covering the face of the evil doer???? Expose him since he's shameless. Twah I spit on his face.

5. My goodness, this man is a beast in human flesh... he should spend his remaining miserable life in jail...I have never trusted these so called men of God hiding under the umbrella of Christianity, majority of them are "Saint in the mirror" the do worse things behind close doors.Why covering the face of the evil doer???? Expose him since he's shameless. Twah I spit on his face.

6. Let's see his ugly face.. why censor it? Big fool!

1. He used his hands to scratch her itchy private part. He inserted his Penistone but did not penetrate her because it was too tight. Pls why is that man still in this realm with us?

7. Devil has entered the church. Linda take note!

8. There was no blood at time? Oloriburuku pastor

9. Paedophile everywhere...we got to protect our young oness

1. Am telling u o....d beasts r coming out life now...if I catch any,wil personally cut d prick off mysef I swear..na me talk am

10. Esther Dangana15 May 2016 at 19:32

End time Pastor, he should be castrated! He goat.

11. Bad pastor. Devil incanate

12. Tinz dat happen can really mak one end up in shock. He should b punished accordingly.

1. Stupid man. What where you thinking? That a 7year old would have a loose Vagina? Rapist! Devil,i hope u rot in jail

13. what kind of wicked man is this...Linda I really need to see this man's face, they should have cover his face.

14. Wat a bad omen,he should be sentence to life imprisoned,if it were a teenager I would ave said temper justice wit mercy.

15. I wonder how a man can be attractive to a seven yrs old child

16. Daddy Dayspring!!! e sa, u will occupy a prison accommodation for a while. E ku ise oluwa sa. U didn't see an olosho girl to lay with, it's an infant, as the spirit led? Na dat spirit go lead u into that prison sa

17. Dem take rape swear for yoruba pple .... Ah ah na for yorubaland dem invent rape?

18. I weep within me. Oh Whyyyyyyy???

1. Wicked

19. All dis two rooms churches with unknown names..... wondering how cruel dis idiot nd fake pastor is...DODORIMA AFRICA

20. Wonders shall never end. End time pastor.

21. His manhood really need to be cut...pls

22. Jehovah my God!!!!! What kind of dirty story is this???? God have mercy on useless men.#smh

23. Can I say useless Christians as some lunatics will do if it happens that an. Islamic cleric was. Involved?in both religions there fakes and unsincere beings

24. End time pastor. U no get shame,na God go punish u.

25. Oh my God have mercy on the Pastor ooooooo.

26. Were man,God purnish you,may funder strike you.old fool

27. The little girl I can understand. Why blur the face of the pervert? Una dey shield am ?

28. I just can't believe this. ...

29. Such men like dis shld be castrated.

30. Such men like dis shld be castrated.

31. Cut 🔪🔪off his penis....period

32. If it was a Muslim a Muslim dat committed such dirty act ppl could abusing d religion. Shamless man

33. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin15 May 2016 at 21:06

Wicked man,Yod will punish all u fake pastors outside there.

34. What????? And he has gut to spew those rubbish too. God please have mercy

35. Linda ikeji pls same
    Thing happened in my area n the matter was reported to
    The police uptil now they have not
    Come
    To
    Pick up the guy.

36. See this paedophile masking as a man of God, these type of people shouldn't be allowed to walk around free. He even had the guts to say that he was helping the little girl scratch her itching vagina, doesn't he have a wife at home to go and help scratch her own? This end time pastor should be castrated ASAP to serve as a deterrence to others.

37. Young enough to be ur grandchild but u brought out ur p***s to touch her. Is that how u show ur p***s to ur grandchildren? Wolf in sheep clothing. Idiot!

38. What is pastor? He is a bloody pervert. QED

39. There's no nid for court case...they shud castrate him....finito

40. I totally support Ita Giwa's statement, pedophiles and rapists should be castrated, period.

1. 100% support as well 4 these devil incarnates everywhere.

41. He is a man of evil not God

42. Lord have mercy. Let him get an increased sentencing.

43. He reali needs to b castrated.

44. The man should be castrated immediately.No need of going to court.

45. What a shame! You brought out your penis and even had the gut to say it

46. dis man is fantastically wicked!!!!

47. Why is this he-goat still alive?? #LindaIkeji'sExBoyfriend

48. ooooooo y are u still calling him a man of God? stupid man wit empty head

49. Men oh I said it that men can sleep wit a day old.men r devilish.