See her intro. Pls go and do something with ur life. To be a beauty queen and baby mama is not an achievement. There r so many beautiful and single mothers out there too!
Still looking gorgeously elegant, still beautiful as alwayz, still a babymama and still no one's wife. The mysterious life of ex beauty queens tho , you'll never know.smh
My dear to born for man no dey easy,God will protect u and ur baby,abeg b patient with flavour fame is affecting his brain. Abeg i need another baby from u both,let everybody maintain!!.
This two baby mama are competing over flavour yesterday anna uploaded new pix on her insta n today sandra mumu girl second hand women make una continue fight over a man wey no send una
Way back twas Sunny Ade and his many baby mamas...pity those ones didn't have instagram to whitewash their image and shine the light on the positive side..."they were beautiful women"...Bless God for the gift of women ....God bless women with beauty and standards worthy to be passed down..
Uche Sandra Okagbue. ..you've always been gorgeous, you are still gorgeous and you always will be. People should stop judging her. If she aborted the baby nobody would have known. Many ladies here have done worst things. Quit the judgements!
Anna is younger, she seems mixed race bah? So she can be said to be more beautiful. In actual fact, talk of total package, Sandra is more beautiful ! Anna is more stupid! I kukuma no sabi both of them.
Na u stupid n Sandra stop listening to your friends advising u to package😃😃😃 abeg do something nw that u still have the fame. Anna got more frds o n please all baby mama's should follow Davido's baby mama's footstep.
Flavor looks like a beast,when you want to talk about handsome Nigerian musician,you talk about 2baba.how can you let your self so low to a low life flavor.social media rich boy,just like wizkid.
80 comments:
Beautiful Sandra
Pretty Sandra
Every day for Anna one day for Sandra.
Btw she looked good.
See her intro. Pls go and do something with ur life. To be a beauty queen and baby mama is not an achievement. There r so many beautiful and single mothers out there too!
An head tie no b outfit
Beautiful woman
She try
Baby mama ajuru aju....flavor odirokwa mma
Beautiful#Lindangwanu#
Beautiful woman
Bewriful pose
Beautiful! Linda take note!
Cute!
Luvly....flavour should settle wit her....
Still looking gorgeously elegant, still beautiful as alwayz, still a babymama and still no one's wife. The mysterious life of ex beauty queens tho , you'll never know.smh
Fine girl
My dear to born for man no dey easy,God will protect u and ur baby,abeg b patient with flavour fame is affecting his brain.
Abeg i need another baby from u both,let everybody maintain!!.
Stunning
That smile got me tripping.
See video of how this man f*cked his daughters very hard
Pretty woman, flawless, ageless beauty, stunning indeed!.
Bia linda take your time ! I dont see anything #Stun here biko ! 😁 shes getting old ooooo.
Beautiful...
She looks good
She's cute.
Mumu Linda no more baby mama. U see wetin u do 2 ur self? Smellos
It's just a scarf Lin baby
one word!!!!BEAUTIFUL
Anna is more beautiful
Now the competition just got real. Flavour your "P" is really flavoured for these fine babes to be campaigning for you. #badtguyflavour.
Jaw drop gorgeous.
Two words gorgeous mad elegant
True
Issorait
Hahahaha..linda must u include mother of flavours first child? Lol. She look beautiful sha but notin more.
Signed
#LibBadBoy
Wow...she's beautiful
My baby!!! I jes love ds bbe too mch!
She is trying too hard...I'm not a fan of Anna buh sorry Sandra Anna is prettier than u.
Anna banner don show hers so co-babymama too wan do.
This two baby mama are competing over flavour yesterday anna uploaded new pix on her insta n today sandra mumu girl second hand women make una continue fight over a man wey no send una
She's indeed beautiful
This chick is beautiful
She try😒😒😒
She's lovely
Linda dear, this is actually one of the very few times you are permitted to use the word "STUNNING" without bias. Lol!
Flavour can like beautiful ladies and the very fair ones too. Beautiful woman.
So beautiful
Gorgeous, but she's ageing badly.
Sometimes how I wonder how these beautiful end up becoming babymamas to weed smoking musicians living fake lives....laziness I guess
Way back twas Sunny Ade and his many baby mamas...pity those ones didn't have instagram to whitewash their image and shine the light on the positive side..."they were beautiful women"...Bless God for the gift of women ....God bless women with beauty and standards worthy to be passed down..
Linda you are funny really. It is not a Louis Vitton outfit but a scarf. She is draped in a Louis Vitton scarf.
And what is wrong with getting old. You will one day! If God gives you the grace to live that long.
Uche Sandra Okagbue. ..you've always been gorgeous, you are still gorgeous and you always will be. People should stop judging her. If she aborted the baby nobody would have known. Many ladies here have done worst things. Quit the judgements!
Linda you are funny really. It is not a Louis Vuitton outfit but a scarf. She is draped in a Louis Vuitton scarf.
Apologies- meant 'Louis Vuitton'
pretty girl like you,what did you see in flavor?i prefer tony nkiruka than flavor.
What a beauty, x
You get mouth lol
Looking sweet as always
She looks good, but aging..
Anna Ebiere is more beautiful than her
Beautiful
ViberTechs NIG PLC
Flavour's baby mama hmmmmmm,thats most stupid things
Who knows how you smell..ewu
Like the photo displaying her smile. Looks good.
So beautiful
She looks good and not 'looked'. You are fond of describing someone in past tense. Pls take note.
Anna is younger, she seems mixed race bah? So she can be said to be more beautiful. In actual fact, talk of total package, Sandra is more beautiful ! Anna is more stupid!
I kukuma no sabi both of them.
Good and lovely..... Okaygist.blogspot.com
Babymama...#onMYway...
Pretty her
Louis Vuitton outfit Linda?! Lmfao that's just an LV SHAWL she threw around herself . It's not an outfit
Na u stupid n Sandra stop listening to your friends advising u to package😃😃😃 abeg do something nw that u still have the fame. Anna got more frds o n please all baby mama's should follow Davido's baby mama's footstep.
this is a perfect doctor prescription to be taken 3 times in a day
Banorio u are wicked...hahaha@everyday for anna one day for sandra. So hilarious
She s fine
Flavor looks like a beast,when you want to talk about handsome Nigerian musician,you talk about 2baba.how can you let your self so low to a low life flavor.social media rich boy,just like wizkid.
Thank u o!@ anonymous2:21. I bin think say Na only my brain confuse.. Linda I hail u o!!!
Linda there has to be other words that you can use other than stun or stunning..Thesaurus is your friend