'I am stunned and heartbroken. I just spoke with him last night': Will Smith reveals shock over Prince's sudden death | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 April 2016

'I am stunned and heartbroken. I just spoke with him last night': Will Smith reveals shock over Prince's sudden death

Will Smith wrote this on his wall yesterday. He joined many stars including Madonna, Chaka Khan, Beyonce, Quincy Jones, Pharrell Williams, Paul McCartney, Justin Timberlake and others to pay tribute to Prince...

18 comments:

May his soul continue to rest in peace.

Everyone don dey claim shocked

Death is highly inevitable and is always shocking

Discover Secrets to Making money online with little capital

Oh yeah! We have heard...RIP Prince.

How many mins petson take dey die...RIP.

Rest on Bro. Its an inevitable end. Linda take note!

HEEEEYA!

Such is life!

Kingsley Okhuasogie said...

Rest on Bro........

So sad

Rest In Peace

If y'all noticed this means Will is close to Prince and now we know who convinced Will to let his son behave and think the way he does .

Amen

OKORO UPGRADED

Sleep on

Sad

You be mumu, wonder who is convincing you to comment rubbish

Such is life, death is inevitable

Death is inevitable
Nobody know d tym he or she is going to die, we pray 4 a better ending , God knows best
RIP to d dead