Photos of 3 Africans and one Indian Missionary of Charity nuns who were murdered by gunmen in Yemen | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Photos of 3 Africans and one Indian Missionary of Charity nuns who were murdered by gunmen in Yemen

The Missionary of Charity Nuns were killed by gunmen who stormed a retirement home in Southern Yemen last Friday. Clockwise: Sr Anselm, Sr Reginette, Sr Marguerite, Sr Judith.

43 comments:

1. This is still sad. Senseless killings. I feel for their family members.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

2. God have mercyI call it hating, u call it opinion, then ur useless opinion doesnt count, as blessing said, u should keep it to urself not coming online to announce your ''unsolicited opinion''

3. May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

4. Chai may their souls rest in peace

5. REST IN PEACE WOMEN OF GOD. Good you left the sinful world to your father in heaven, I shall meet you there after I have fulfilled my purpose in this earth

1. With all your controversial comments, STERN.
      Heaven and devil dey watch you ooooooo.

6. RIP Holy women

7. 😢may their soul rest in peace

8. May their souls rest in peace ,Amen

9. May their soul rest in peace. Amen

10. It is well,Rip

11. God's wrath will certainly visit the wicked murderers. They will not escape. RlP saints of God.

12. Quite sad! Eternal rest to their souls

13. GOD will fight for them.

14. What are they doing in Islamic country? A country that followyed an evil ancient BOOK.

15. May their souls rest in Peace,Amen.

16. Beautiful souls in heaven.

17. So sad may their souls R.I.P

18. Islam religion od peace what an irony. #lindaseemee

19. So sad. God will touch the heart of these so called terrorist one day. Rip

20. may their Souls rest in peace Amen

21. May their souls rest in peace of Christ, amen. #Lilytop.com

22. May their souls rest in the LORD. http://websalary.xyz/?share=6564

23. Rest in peace holy ones! Now you return to Christ!

24. Please who is the Indian biko??

25. Please who is the Indian biko??

26. May their souls rest in peace.