Photo: When you finally turn one in an African home...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Photo: When you finally turn one in an African home...lol

Lol. These people are not serious!

69 comments:

1. I started washing my Popsy car at age 3

1. Tinz dat happens mostly in all dis "Ajapako" household'sadivision of labour even 2d yet unborn in d womb*

2. Beloved Linda, dis is not abt African home but mostly in "Ajapako home" but dis can never happen in "Ajabutter home".

3. Oga u can lie for africa....which kyn lie be this.

4. I hear!y not wash ur mum,s clothes @ 6 months?

5. Thunder fire u from when u were 3.ewu, ndala, ekwensu

6. You can lie.

7. She's lucky she even turned one b4 doing dishes

8. That's child abuse... your pops needs to be arrested. Turn him in

9. It's funny but not completely true, how can a one year old do dishes,

2. Hehehehehehehehehe..... so true

3. Your mum must be the laziest mum then. .that's suppose to be her duty or maid's until you clock 8 or something

1. Appreciate the sarcasm , you reading too much meaning

2. You keep talking like a fool ooooo....ode agbaya

3. You keep talking like a fool ooooo....ode agbaya

4. And where's your bloody sense of humor? Idiota!

5. Stfu if you are African you would understand buh I guess u tryina form.

4. Awww Lmao but come to think of it na tru ooo lolzzzz

Damolia.DEW

Davido's Driver plz we need to talk asap kindly mail Me Thanks

5. So true. lol! That's how my mom thought me how to cook beans when I was 7. I have been a beans master ever since.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

1. if you can cook beans from when you were 7 and now you are beans master, I guess you pple fart a lot in your house.

6. Hahahahahaha

7. They are not serious at all.
    Lolss

8. Just like that!

9. Replies
    1. Pls help me ask him oooooo

2. ONYX Linds ikeji first son GODWIN9 March 2016 at 06:38

Yes I'm gay... So????

10. Hehehe! Dem no serious. Linda take note!

11. Like seriously,,, hahaha!!

12. Linda this is soooo trueee....I actually did it to my little girl unconsciously without giving it a second thought n my hubby just brought this post to my notice!!! Am still laffing...lolz

13. Home located in okokomiako

14. The lil girl is a cutie... the outfit is hilarious

15. The lil girl is a cutie... the outfit is hilarious

16. That's home training and morals, not western people that will buy u barney and all types of toys, only for u to be insulting people

17. The photos are sure true linda... C'mon!

18. Nice she's gonna make a good daughter/mom

19. Not funny, a white kid is used,dnt u kknow what thhey r trying to say about blacks??

20. Hahahahahaha,they are not serious at all...

21. @STERN... I never commented on Linda Ikeji before, I just read. I read your comments all the time and meen, somebody needs to tell you that your reasoning is crap!
    It's so depressing really.

You absolutely do not have to speak if you have no idea what to say, even if you think you do please don't.

Hence when you think you have a point to contribute, write it on paper, ask at least 5 people's opinion if all of them don't agree, set the freaking paper on fire 🔥.

PS: Linda please allow my comment pass. This boy needs to know he has dongote spaghetti for brains.

22. Aunty linda be posting my comments oo

23. No na .at least.age 7/8 is better.

24. Lolz... No be Small thing o