Photos: Joseph Yobo's younger brother Gideon & wife are expecting their first child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 March 2016

Photos: Joseph Yobo's younger brother Gideon & wife are expecting their first child

Gideon Yobo, the younger brother of footballer Joseph Yobo is expecting his first child with wife, Blessing, the younger sister of Super Eagles player, Hope Akpan. The couple got engaged in November 2013 on Blessing's 21st birthday and wedded on June 27, 2015 in Liverpool, England. The expectant mother share the photos on Instagram.

41 comments:

1. More blessing unless Jesus name. Psalm 127;1

2. Wow nice one
    I wish her safe delivery.
    Linda take note

3. Congratulations in advance

#spritual

4. Fatty

5. Congrats to them.
    Yobo's brother didn't ask him under which bridge he got his red lips.

. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUKIA

6. ""The expectant mother ''share'' the photos on Instagram'' LINDA please get GRAMMARLY....incorrect comments are acceptable but the main story should be properly edited before you post them abeg.......ProudlyDeltan

7. I wish her a safe delivery

8. Congratulations!! Happy baby life in advance

9. HAHAHAH HE NO FINE SHA BUT HE GET EGO
    GREAT NEWS
    MTN MAGIC SIM, FREE BROWSING, Grab OG Whatsapp this whatsapp is Wooow

Applygist.com

10. 22 in 2013..... Now 25, and she is looking 35, pregnancy can really turn person life inside down..... Wishing her safe derivery....

...... Liber maniac.....

11. Wishing her safe delivering

12. Oh showing of belle is now a do or die affair for some people Just like that.

13. So this woman is 23 now? People can really lie for Africa...anyways all the best to them

EUNIQUE

1. Not really ... I'm 26 I look nothing like my age ..
      It's has.to do.with how you carry yourself
      I'm sure.you'd say that to Kanus wife ..

14. Nah ur mama mate u want. Marry

15. Why would her hubby squeezed d tommy so hard like dat..safe delivery.

16. Nah ur mama mate u want. Marry

17. Dis woman 21.chei.me sef go reduce my age soon.and dey r not both as fine as Joseph yobo en his wife

18. Fame By Asoociation ! Who are they again?

19. Cover up why exposing your body.Save delivery.

20. Congrats to them#Lindangwanu#

21. Safe delivery to me & her...

22. This mama Don pass 25yrs sha

23. Safe delivery to her,but who are they though,because your related to so and so doesn't make you relevant abeg.some people can lie sha,this guy married his auntie.25 indeed

24. Him black o. Wish them well