Former BBA star, Huddah Monroe, tells ladies the best way to give 'doggy' sex position | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 March 2016

Former BBA star, Huddah Monroe, tells ladies the best way to give 'doggy' sex position

Lol. This girl is not well at all. Former BBA star, Huddah Monroe, gave tips to the ladies on the best way to give the "doggy" sex position to their men. She shared the photo above and wrote;
"And this is not how you lay down for doggy style Ladies .... Knees gotta be on a straight line with the belly and your genitals should be tightly locked into each other to form a "Knot" then whine your waist Sloooowly to his πŸŒπŸ˜«πŸ™ˆ...... Make a guy feel like he is stuck between Hell & Heaven and he doesn't really know where to run toπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

83 comments:

1. Attention seeking Sluts everywhere!

2. Babe we know how to do it very well. So we don't want you to teach us.
    Attention seeker

3. Hahahahaha this girl na idiot Sha.....

...... Liber maniac....

4. I know say huddah p***y don turn to Kanji dam! Na wa!

1. Loolz. Weyrey, sex addict.

2. With this life? The wages of sin is death. Rom 6:23

5. This Huddah does not have work though now she has finally made it clear what her work is and how she gets to show off in all those hotels and boat cruise...All this people should take it easy so this world does not end fast with all the nonsense they say, do and show, I have not lived my life yet abeg..ProudlyDeltan

6. Where is her boobs

PEPSI ADDICT

7. hhehehehheheheh Linda did u hear that?

8. What a wawuu! *grabs my*

1. Since you learnt this new word, we will not hear word for you, I don't know why I perceive u as fake, big time pretender.

9. Lol..my dear linda no b small no well

Well its der lyf

#spritual

10. Hahahahaha this girl na idiot Sha...... Nice camera

.... Liber maniac.....

11. I Will spray cum all over your open vulva,Keep teaching them,so we will be having the best time of our lives!

12. Lol..i love the fact women are now embracing sex openly! No more forming I'm holy, virgin or all that crap! Way to go!

1. How old are you again? 19? And you talking about ladies in the past and now. Sigh!

13. Lol..i love the fact women are now embracing sex openly! No more forming I'm holy, virgin or all that crap! Way to go!

1. Dis gay ass bitch self dey form say he sabi jail term dey wait u

14. Ashawo marketing her market...so what happens next?

15. U no well too linda��������

16. Thanks to her for d lessons but I don't need it

17. Idiot
    Be a porn star simple
    Oniranu

18. Na wah oh they day the born this bitch they whole family was happy even went for child dedication thinking that they have born a child without knowing that they born bitch,agent of dick destruction.
    Yoruba bitches will save this i know cause they love doggy style pass there god.

19. Na wah oh they day the born this bitch they whole family was happy even went for child dedication thinking that they have born a child without knowing that they born bitch,agent of dick destruction.
    Yoruba bitches will save this i know cause they love doggy style pass there god.

20. Attention whore. Kim be setting the pace for them to follow.
    smh.

21. Cross-country marketer, I guess it is time for you to stop this bawdry business and focus on something else. Linda f**k for free, without monetary demands. She's self-made, you too can be self-made.

22. No problem, come to Nigeria , let's us show u the Kongoloso (11 inches) . I promise u bush meat will become the hunter, hell and heaven will not exit, then before the end of this doggy battle, u will confess never to teach our Nigerian girls, wetin then sabi do pass u

23. #notedandjotted. No forming. Learning is an everyday thing.

24. If I'm "stuck" during Sex, I'll rather give up than wonder if I'm in Hell or Heaven. No pussy is worth that stress biko.

25. Not interested..that's what she is good at

EUNIQUE

26. This prostitute that Nigerian men have finsihed and gotten Hiv from , Nigerian men are pigs

27. Linda, swear say u no learn something frm her lecture..

28. U beta wake up and be usefull to ur self

29. hian, this is not the best way... shes still pretending

30. They don't need to know how to do it...Me i'll help them to use hand and adjust it! Adjust your leg,waist...shift everything to the way i want...No time!!

31. *******************Imara nke imutara ina ako ,,,,,,,,,,

32. Just took my time to check your profile and I wasn't surprised at all. Even if I were gay I would slap the living hell outta u if u ever came close... Disgusting being... Ugly as fuck

33. Sinior lecturer

34. Omo... This a word from a lady that wants to enjoy her man's koko inside of her and she needs to position herself well

35. Without been told Huddar really look like a shooter,no work sha

36. Na wetin she sabi pass bi dat.... E fi le jor

37. Ok I heat

38. Hehehehe huddah the sex instructor

39. Lol , the caption is epic abeg ..."Stuck between heaven and hell"

40. See her face like doggy. Asha#Lindangwanu#

41. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

42. This girl is certain jobless and is seeking for attention

Keep your tip to yourself babe

43. I know linda stylishly wrote it down so she can practise bad pikin

44. Thank you ma we don hear ur teaching.

45. Shouts out to the girls who will heed to her advice...Swerve

46. Will fuck her someday.
    Heard she charges from $7000 (can be less with much bargain as is synonymous with Oloshos) excluding tickets, wining and caviar.
    Will surely fuck Ms Monroe someday.

47. Will fuck her someday.
    Heard she charges from $7000 (can be less with much bargain as is synonymous with Oloshos) excluding tickets, wining and caviar.
    Will surely fuck Ms Monroe someday.

48. Sex talk is real talk and she's damn right. Most men will go to their side chicks and hoes to get this and leave the wife at home bleeding for good sex.

49. Too much stress biko.
    Wich one is stuck inbetween.
    I reject n cancel

50. insane scant interest to me others alike