BTS pictures and trailer of Chika Ike's new movie. Yes we will | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 March 2016

BTS pictures and trailer of Chika Ike's new movie. Yes we will

Two friends are faced with an unusual challenge, both have strong feelings for each other's wife; Larry  strongly believes Demola's wife is the perfect woman for him, Demola feels exactly the same way about Frank's  wife. It is either they exchange wives or they forever cheat on their wives.

Chika Ike Production
Movie Title. Yes we will
Producers! Chika Ike and Serah Donald Onyeachor
Director: Serah Donald Onyeachor
Written by : Blecyn George

Starring. Chika Ike, Frankincense Ben, Bade Smart, Yvonne Jegede.

More photos...

43 comments:

1. Linda mkn money snc 2000

2. Goodluck to her

3. Goodluck to her

4. Hmmm seems the movie will be dope.

5. Acting is nt easy ooooo.... See camera everywhere..... With all those camera around I can always forgot my lines....

....... Liber maniac......

6. I have not watched the movie but just my comment based on other movies....when you have only one person as the producer, director and all what do you expect...ProudlyDeltan

7. Lol I love the part Chika was speaking youruba. Diversity

8. A must watch!

#auntylindagoddaughter

9. Miss Teacher was awesome. Sure this will be too

10. How can yu believe that someone's wife is the perfect woman for yu the igbo yu smoking has pepper inside. Story line nt makin sense

PEPSI ADDICT

11. Hope it will be on iroko

12. Looks like low budget movie. With the effort recent moviemakers are making, this movie must be a sympathy watch. I'm sure coded Linda is giving it a sympathy advertisement. Not interested

13. Chika my best since way bk

14. So ma crime to last long. Lol

15. Chika well done. Can't hate nice pics and Trailer

16. You can't hate a winning woman. She's winning. Chika doing it all

17. Lmao. Looks good

18. So every one is becoming a Producer

19. Nice one. More grace to her!

20. *************My town girl wey no sabi road to her Village********** jisie ike

21. Chika looking sexy all day

22. *************** who is this free born abi na debt born ?????? Stop flooding this blog with your blunders********* shuu ******u mustnt comment************ I read comments n halt @ d mere sight of yours********** pls put on back your school sandals n get back to class********** make sure u don't come back on here************until u have learnt how to spell************ ginidi ?????

23. @Mr Enigma so everyone is now commenting. Hiss

24. Intresting

25. Awww! Interesting.#Lindangwanu#.

26. Every actor has turned producer

More powers to your elbow Chika

27. Nice but There's always a missing constituent in their movies......

28. First of all this trailer is crap.!!! Absolute crap! A trailer is supposed to create a sense of anticipation and expectation in the minds of the viewers such that they cant wait to actually purchase it or see it in a cinema!! not a collection of short scenes in the movie cut merged together with a fade in and fade out effect!!! mscheeeeew! The trailer doesn't even make sense! No story!!! Please Chike Ike or whatever her name is should stick to her acting and leave out movie production.

29. Hehehe that one don pain you special. Am sure u are a pained female producer. Mschew. Na only you Don complain. Don't hate d player. Hate d game. This is dope congrats chika

30. she still need to work on the her sound quality if at all she wan to compete with dem Stephenie Linus and Omoni Oboli