Actress Iyabo Ojo is almost unrecongizable on the cover of HOM | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 March 2016

Actress Iyabo Ojo is almost unrecongizable on the cover of HOM

She looks different. The hair suits her. See more photos after the cut...

56 comments:

1. She looks diffrent. The stylist tried.

1. The first pic isn't nice..she looks good

2. Power of makeup Just like that.

3. Jesus!
    Horrible makeup
    She looks like a transgender

1. Hahaha kai you no well!too funny.

2. Lmao 😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Lovely shoot

5. I love this her now look, than normal iyabo we use to knw..... Keep it up girl, it suits u

....... We aim to please......

6. Those cheekbones though...no comment on the pictures...ProudlyDeltan

7. Her makeup Artiste did not try sha, contour is supposed to make ur face slimmer not fatter... And the baby pink Lipstick though.. Wardrobe is on point!!!

8. Wow, transformation #MakeupdoesWonders

9. Wow, transformation #MakeupdoesWonders

10. Wow, transformation #MakeupdoesWonders

11. Nice one all na power of makeup she is ugly sha.
    The yoruba bitch try small but even for my dream i go still recognize her.

12. chai iyabo who ever advise you to do this hair style is a baboon, chaiii u ugly for this pics.

1. She looks better in long hair. Make is 0. D brown blouse does suit her. Last pic in red hair nailed it

13. After all that bleaching, she put herself in blackface. It's a shame.

14. do u mean she looks fake......... especially in d first picture

15. ***********looking like a doll******** nice outfits newaiz

16. Hmmm the cover is just there, average something.

17. ...the lip color doesn't!!!

18. hmm

19. She got face like a man. Nice body though

LIB Celebrity

20. NAAA I HATE ALL

21. The make up Artist should be slapped. Make up is suppose to enhance your natural beauty and not make you into a different person. Also, the filtering is not of this world. All in all , it is not a good photoshot.

22. Make up and hair zero.
    Tell the truth.
    You will not die if you tell the truth.

23. It doesnt suit her jor. Esp d black colored hair

24. They had to change her colour to avoid showing her bleached knuckles! The lady is white! Whoever that made her look that way, deserves to be flogged.

25. Please who knows where I can buy that pink luggage?

26. she's just trying too damn hard!

27. Warris dis.d piz makes her look like a transgender

28. D first pic she rub shit for mouth hmmmm ogini

29. Hair suits her gini? She be like Jackie Chan

30. This got to be a BOY.

31. She looks like yomi Fash!!