More photos from Tiwa Savage's shoot for Thisday style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

More photos from Tiwa Savage's shoot for Thisday style

Celebrity photographer, TY Bello, shared these photos from her shoot with Tiwa Savage for Thisday style. See more photos after the cut...

50 comments:

1. linda's bestie6 March 2016 at 19:54

Me likey

2. Linda, James Ocholi's wife just passed as well! What a sad event, Rip to them

3. Linda, James Ocholi's wife just passed as well! What a sad event, Rip to them.. it's a black Sunday oooo

4. She de snap with rope too?

5. She looked stunning, not overlooking the help of PhotoShop and makeup.

6. Okay seen. Make I go call Bisola.

7. Beautiful! Linda take note!

8. Mesmerizing beauty! #TYBelloIsGood

9. Bring calabash.. Not only rope

10. I hope Tiwa pays Linda for all the publicity she gets here. There's no day that passes by that we are not confronted with her mug on this blog.

11. Airbrushed and Photoshopped. She looks nothing near that in person!

12. Airbrushed and Photoshopped. She looks nothing near that in person!

13. Ty bello is stunning !!,really beautiful images.I like.Tiwa savage is really hot!!,She is our beyonce.just wish she will cross over to gospel music n jams.I dig tiwa savage big time

14. Thank you for not abusing sexy and stunning dis peaceful sunday.....

15. Seen!

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

16. Must she open her mouth errtime..lol

17. Linda mkn money snc 2000

18. The make up artist did a Wonderful Job.

19. Cuteeee, going to propose lolz

20. beautiful, gorgeous, sexy and flawless.... Happy Mothers' day Tee savage

21. What is the meaning of the RED ROPE there #Sucide

22. These are really beautiful pictures. TY Bello is really an amazing photographer