Photos of the suspected kidnappers of the three female students in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

Photos of the suspected kidnappers of the three female students in Lagos

These are the suspected kidnappers of the three female students of Babington Macaulay ‎Junior Seminary School in Lagos. The girls were rescued at Igbo-Okuta in Ikorodu yesterday... More photos after the cut..

54 comments:

1. Are we sure that these men are the perpetrators or are they scape goats

2. See their useless selves!

3. This guys do not look like kidnappers...we know how Nigerian police do their things..

4. See as them be like donkey

2. Thank you Jesus, that one on red said this his first time story for the gods

1. God catch them

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

2. That's not what he Says...he said that he's innocent.

3. Chinelo maybe the one you watch was different from silver bird news,

4. Am sure these are not the real kidnappers

3. Thank GOD, they HV been caught

4. If the last mediocre government we had acted this way, we won't still be talking about Chibok girls today.

1. Bigtime retard you are, boymario.

2. Anon 8:20PM why ur blood pressure dey rise, Bonario just said d obvious but sad truth. Deal with it or lost.

3. U are a big fool.ezi ohia.

4. It's such a pity that someone at this age and time still thinks there was anything as missing girls.....such a retard ur

5. That guy on red why does his leg look so weird..

6. Wetn wuna de wait for....abeg prosecute these guys ASAP

7. It shall not be well with u

8. They must face the consequences of their action if found guilty

9. Dem go suffer pass Job for Bible. Linda take note!

10. What are the waiting for to kill this animals or are they trying to send them to south south and south east prison as usual.

11. I hope they are the real culprit, niger police sabi arrest innocent people.lazy fellows

12. Check well
    U will see dy are muslims..
    Nonsense

1. You are very stupid for this comment

13. Dey should deal with dem. Linda observe!

14. I hope Lagos State has the death penalty for kidnapping o! These should be used as examples to others!

15. Kidnapping is death sentence now in Nigeria. We are waiting 4 d court judgment.

16. Pls make dem make sure this guy re d real kidnappers bcos jail or whatever cos it hurt to see innocent being jail. Thks linda

17. See their thief face,,,,Ass holes!!!

18. Just one bullet each to the head,and this story is gone,kill em all!

19. They should make sure that this Guys are the real Kidnappers" no escape Cow bikonu

20. Thank God they have been caught

21. Who break red t shirt right leg?

22. This guys are not nigeria, if they are the real people, they should hang them in time to serve as a lesson to other.

23. They need to be sure.......hope these guys are not some innocent victims....

24. Yunusa should face same fate as this bastardys...

25. i knew it that they would be caught with the way they were busy negotiating like tomatoes and pepper. thank you God for bringingbackourgirls.

government over to you.