Actress Uche Jombo has a message for fat-shamers. "I have mirrors in my house!" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

Actress Uche Jombo has a message for fat-shamers. "I have mirrors in my house!"

The actress who is constantly the subject of rude comments about her body is fighting back. The mother of one shared a photo she took shortly after childbirth and told those who don't like her weight to unfollow her because she has a mirror in her house and knows she has lost a lot of weight since she had her baby. Read her post after the cut...

69 comments:

1. It's her fat not yours,so let her be!

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

Them don match where dey pain her

2. Gbam! Se fini

3. who is fat elephant or who abeg follow me on insta jare @donhari #IFB

4. For her to write abt it means it's getting to her. D pertinent question is, is fat a disease? As far as am concerned, she looks great.

2. She even get time to reply them

3. If you can please always ignore bitter people.
    Don't give them the luxury of your response. They enjoy seeing you respond, coz that way they know they are getting to you.
    Rise above hate Uche.

1. Asshole.
      U also spit bile and hateful comments under Anonymous.
      Cowardick fool.

4. Lol@zerotoleranceforstupidity#

5. UCHE JUMBO be looking round like agbalumo. .my dear, those fans are not far from the truth. BUT I admire your ass cos it's original unlike others

1. U this stern.. all your own things dey different. Lol

2. Ashii okwa Nwunye mmadu o

3. Na only admire u fit admire.olodo

6. Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

1. Hmmmmm.....

2. Why wld u post comment and still reply yourself...
      Nne u no get work or boyfriend?
      Pathetic

7. People self???? Very hard to please

8. Natural Ass... Not like all dis implants

9. If you choose to be on social media you are fair game.You are can not force people to like what you post. You can not force them to only say what you want to hear. So stop behaving like spoilt brats and take the compliments along side the criticism. If you don't put yourself out there no one will insult you

1. Who said social media was created for bullying???

2. In ur stupid mind now u made a gud point? If u don't like Wat u see don't follow nd don't like. U don't have to comment , who needs ur stupid opinion anyways . Let dis people be dey have a rite to be considered. Dey were first human before any other thing dey are now. Mscheeeew

10. The best answer for bullies and some stupid people is to fight back. Nice one!!!

11. If you choose to be on social media you are fair game.You are can not force people to like what you post. You can not force them to only say what you want to hear. So stop behaving like spoilt brats and take the compliments along side the criticism. If you don't put yourself out there no one will insult you

12. People get tym sha. Linda observe!

13. Saying someone is FAT is really rude & uncultured. I won't blame her for clapping back... I probably would do same!

14. Taking panadol for someone else headache

15. Na who e concern? Busy body dem

16. Bitter truth,,,, 😂😂😂😂😂😂😁

17. Nigerians acting like half of them aren't overweight

18. Don't mind those fucknuts!

19. Well said, people should learn to mind their business.

20. She's getting obese she shd be der yabbing ppl telling her the truth

1. Mumu, define obesity. Cos of u know d meaning u won't use dt word for her . Nd people keep ur truths to urself u probably need it more

2. Mumu, define obesity. Cos of u know d meaning u won't use dt word for her . Nd people keep ur truths to urself u probably need it more

3. Let me also tell u the truth....U no get brain...olosho oshi

4. @ajibola I swear n she's not Olosho o I Knw her very well.

21. Fixed games available for Monday 7th of March 2016....1 game from a South American match and 2 others from Europe, total odds accumulate a total whooping 90 Odds... 100% guarantee... No story... If you're interested chat up admin now... Just 4 people needed as its going to be our first, we keeping the circle small, but RICH 🙌 chat up Admin on BBM channel C001AAD3F

22. Haha no be small thing this woman figure is one million I'm tripping. Your husband likes it and I your fan likes it as well so don't mind your haters....

23. I don't read hateful comments..Uche if u really want to healthy and focus pls stop reading hateful comments okay cus those haters can really comment shits

MY OPINION MY CHOICE

EUNIQUE

24. What??? Mirrors glasses, biconvexes who cares

25. Her fat not urs. Her boo love her that way#Lindangwanu#

26. I bet the people calling her 'fat' have mothers, I only hope their mothers are as slim as agbani. Iranus!

27. I still can't understand y ppl will come out to tag some one FAT when de can't give life to a soul.are they God? Dats just so wrong pls

28. Let her hubby do the complaint, leave her alone

29. She has always always been on d big side, Uche has never big a slim person. Leave her alone!!!!

30. SHE NO GET WORK. LINDA SEE TO THAT CASE

31. That's PUERTO-RICO food,not circumsize too many fat.