Court sentences man to death for killing his brother, cutting off his manhood & feeding it to a dog in Bauchi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 8 March 2016

Court sentences man to death for killing his brother, cutting off his manhood & feeding it to a dog in Bauchi

27 year old Salisu Ali, of Zango village in Tafawa Balewa Local Government of the state was today March 8th sentenced to death by hanging for killing his 7 year old stepbrother, Yusuf, cutting off his penis and feeding it to the dogs. Ali was arrested by the Bauchi police and arraigned before Justice Muhammad Abubakar Sambo of Bauchi High Court today.

The prosecution counsel, Sabiu Gumba, during the trial, told the court that the accused lured Yusuf to the bush where he hit him with a stick, killed him instantly and then cut off his penis and gave it to a  dog to eat.

When interrogated, the accused said he committed the crime because of a misunderstanding he had with the deceased's mother who is his step-mother.

Testifying against him in court, Aliyu Shehu, the accused and deceased father said his wife had sent their 7 year old son to buy detergent when he was lured into the bush by his elder brother. When Yusuf did not return on time, his wife began to search for him. She was later told that they saw him entering the bush with his brother. The youths then forced Salisu into the bush where he showed them the corpse of his brother.

The judge while delivering judgment, ordered that he be hung until he is certified dead

52 comments:

1. Mean ass nigga

Serves him right

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

1. Punishment well deswerved.

2. Punishment well deserved.

3. He did it because he's not a child of God through Jesus

2. And don't tell me after all these things he did his death sentence is just to shoot him..Make una Google 1000 ways to die, and give him the most painful death ever

1. My dear! God av mercy

2. Geez...end time stories..
      They could hv jus put him in a big pot n allow him cook before also feeding him to community dogs to munch..na wa

3. But that's exactly the right thing to do nah

4. An adult male killed a 7 year old boy. That wasn't enough...he went ahead to cut his penis and feed it to a dog? The man must have mental issues.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

5. Jesus saves!! Unbelievable.

6. Can u imagine

7. Beast everyWhere good judgment (y)

Damolia.DEW

8. Gud for him.
    Nd may God av mercy on his soul.

9. That dudu is a heartless cat.

10. Serves him right. Linda take note!

11. For killing his brother??..so the family will lost two😕...that's not a good one

12. He shd now goan meet his brother in the after life and explain why he had to do wa he did

13. I concur with you @stern#Lindangwanu#

14. Beast of no nation

15. Beast of no nation

16. Beast of no nation

17. Good riddance to bad rubbish

18. Nawaooo this is unbelievable

19. Hmmm. Sick people everywhere

20. He jst got served bloody idiot

21. Hausa people no be human beings I swear. If u need evil news,just check where two or three Hausa people are gathered. Dregs of humanity. Tufia!!

1. D three guys dat operated on dat lady nko removin her heart and oda organs... r dey hausa too? _ u r bias you dirty bitch

2. oh you're Igbo...not surprised.all the hatred You have for other tribes in this country will kill you one by one.

3. U most b very stewpid for saying dat...stop generalising the stupidity and heartless of others, bad pplear everywhere ok

4. What abt those pple dat eat human flesh in ABA and baby factory

22. Wicked brother go and die too

23. Kaiiiiiiiii what a wicked world!

24. All dis Hausa people are mean oooo ur own blood brother, God forbid

25. Not too late, you as well ask your brother to kill you na

26. That man will suffer Pain till his 4th generations... Eeeeeeeeh
    Thunder will strike u b4 ure hung

27. He has the Arab spirit in his name. No surprise.

28. Law of karma in action. Everyone gets what they deserve.

29. Olaaliu u dey craze o, so dey should Jst let him go Jst like dat? Some people Jst get wicked hrt even u olaaliu. Linda observe!

30. Where is my comment madam?

31. Brutal. This guy get evil mind sha and pls guys stop the 'Hausa people are wicked'. There are bad eggs in all tribes.

32. @olaaliu do u fink d family wud accept d killer?? So it's better he dies since he killed. Wah did d Lil boi do 2 warrant such a death??

33. Good judgment for the beast.jumbo