Spend Valentine's Day at Feferetti Mall | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 February 2016

Spend Valentine's Day at Feferetti Mall

Valentine's Day is here and your friends at Fefferetti have an action-packed weekend in store for you! Friday Feb. 12 at 7pm: Dinner and a movie for two for N7,500! Limited Seats! The Red Beryl Exclusive Dining & lounge will be transformed into a mini-theatre with a full menu and fine wine.

Saturday Feb.13 @ The Red Beryl Exclusive Dining and Lounge:
Ladies Night to celebrate our ladies (40+) in their full bloom! Serving special delicacies and a DJ spinning the hottest old school and naija hits! All these and more for N8,500 per head!

Sunday Feb 14th: Dinner for two @ N10,000 per couple!

Enjoy a mouth-watering 4-course meal for the best price in town with your loved one! Check out the menu below! We are serving Chinese || Continental || African courses so there's a great selection for everyone!
For inquiries contact 08188420514, 08034527488, 07011111141
Instagram - @fefferetti.

15 comments:

1. This valentine should come αи∂ go abeg

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

2. I will spend my own in church. No time for heart break.Jesus died for me.He's my val

*Linda's best friend*

3. Bikonu, when did valentine become such huge celebration in naija??? Linda take note!

4. It has always been @Juliet iwuno!!! #dayoflove

5. Val again?? Kaii e don tire me

6. Ahhhh see price oh!!! I am definitely taking my babe for this! In fact two of them! I go do am one by one