Olajumoke took NTA crew on tour of the bakery where she worked before the fame | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 February 2016

Olajumoke took NTA crew on tour of the bakery where she worked before the fame

This is the bakery where Olajumoke worked before she found fame after photo-bombing a TY Bello shoot. The documentary on her will air this Sunday Feb. 14th on NTA Newsline.

A photo of Olajumoke and her husband...

111 comments:

1. Enter your comment... this time around she brought fame for herself and her family

1. Eyah. Atleast she don advertise d bakery small. I hope she goes places with dis nnew life nd remain humble to her boo

2. Hope they don't abandon her halfway after the dust settles and 2ndly, I hope she doesn't get drunk with fame to the point of affecting her family. It takes a strong person to handle fame properly. I wish her the best tho.

3. Hope they don't abandon her halfway after the dust settles and 2ndly, I hope she doesn't get drunk with fame to the point of affecting her family. It takes a strong person to handle fame properly. I wish her the best tho.

2. I just hope they're make her an active model and make money, cos the hype is becoming to much and choking. I'm not hating, just saying.

1. @ Onyx my thoughts exactly, please they shouldn't abandon her half way o! Not after all these hype....

2. Konisewu linda#Oshamooo12 February 2016 at 14:41

Olorun my thoughts too @onyx bcuz pole can go funny but I want to believe that it is rare opportunity ordained by God so she's gonna be alrite..it is well#Konisewu

3. They are going to abandon her halfway, the hype is too much. Let's face facts, if she wasn't selling bread in that picture, they won't have picked her to be a model. She looks normal like any other person. TY Bello is a stupid bitch and has always been, she is just using this poor girl to get ratings for her photography nonsense. They will drop her halfway, however she will probably make some money to start off her own bakery business.

3. Chaii this bread looks inviting mehn.

-LIB PIKIN-

4. Nice... A testimony

5. choi! From grass to grace, oluwa pls pick my call ayom gi biko #still that Imo boy

6. Each time I read about this girl I'm always moved to tears. . A typical example of d wondorous works of God.

7. Men!!! Now u dey claim husband wen left her to go hustle 4 Lagos. Ok nah.

8. Her husband is not fine. I'm sure if she had money she won't have married him. Poverty is bad

9. Happy for her,her husband will now play a good hubby.Abi linda!

10. The husband na Ghananian?

11. SERIOUSLY AM HAPPY FOR HER BT CAN WE GET OTHER GIST....HER CONTINUOUS GIST IS BORING ME JUST LIKE THE WAY U KEEP POSTIN THAT OF THE KATAS FMLY

12. This man na devil?
    He too black..hehehe

13. congrats to her once again.

#LibBadBoy

14. The husband must be very understanding

15. God does chose the qualified, he qualifies the chosen

16. Hmmmmm. Nice

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

17. Fresh bread likewise her refreshing smiles.... Enjoy!!!

18. God does not chose the qualified, he qualifies the chosen

19. Awww,she is always smiling,xo

20. Why do I feel something is off with this husband? Also waiting on lagos society to treat her like an amazing thing to whisper about

21. Why do I feel something is off with this husband? Also waiting on lagos society to treat her like an amazing thing to whisper about

22. Olajumoke's Breakthrough is a Great Story for every one all over the World to Believe and Trust in God ; Never to Loose Hope!!!

Linda ikeji and Olajumoke are the Two women that their stories has motivated me so Far... Keep doing what you doing ; Never give up . You don't know when God's undefined Blessing is coming your Way ...

Happy for You Olajumoke ; You Up and Up forever will You Be AMEN !!!

Damolia.DEW

23. Wat agege bread can do in 2016

24. pLEASE DON'T DUMP hIM O

25. See the man smiling at his money

26. Enter your comment...

She has hit fame by luck and her crooked husband popped out of nowhere bcuz there'money
    It's only women that are gold diggers, men are too.

1. Choi no chill
      U know the man before ni?

27. Even though I don't like nta, I'll watch it for olajumoke sake

28. Whatsapp for comeplete ballet costume 08038502608

29. hmmmmm, from rag to riches, very interesting that something good can come out of Nigeria afterall, God help us

30. God will surely locate me as He locates olajumoke

31. Awwwwww.God of wonders never fails

32. hmmmmm, from rag to riches, very interesting that something good can come out of Nigeria afterall, God help us

33. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

34. this is just a stunt to get money from countries.. we all know how this kinda story usually ends #sameoldsameold

35. this is just a stunt to get money from countries.. we all know how this kinda story usually ends #sameoldsameold

36. WHY THAT BLACK DUDE HAND DEY THAT PLACE? ABI HIM WAN LET US KNOW SAY NA HIM DEY DO AM?

37. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin12 February 2016 at 13:35

Beautiful woman wt good star I tap from ur blessings

38. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin12 February 2016 at 13:35

Beautiful woman wt good star I tap from ur blessings

39. Congrats to her once more.
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

40. Nice one buh d babe don start to dey show breast. God bless TY bello... dee

41. @Olajumoke, God don butter your bread and sugar ur tea

42. I trust NIGERIANS tomorrow now she will forget how she started and tell u to stop calling her a bread seller.

43. Na wa ... Is she not too young to get married ? U must hv given birth , girls should not be impulsive when it comes to marriage ... Thank God for the transformation

44. Such an inspiring story...

45. Such an inspiring story...

46. When d grace of God comes upon a man protocols are broken@olajumoke

47. Enter your comment... From nobody no one knows to girl of the moment!!! Happy for her

48. happy for ya! may God locate me ooooo. amen

49. THIS LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL, NO ONE KNOWS TMAO..... WHEN THE AURA OF GRACE FLOWS ON A PERSON, ALL PROTOCOLS, LAWS AND ORDER WILL BE PUT TO A STANDSTILL......AM SO HAPPY FOR HER...GO GIRL

50. To those that are still in doubt...tune in to NTA

51. @samuel osemwenkha, she is 27. If she isn't married by now, will you marry her when she's 72?

52. For your Fertility issues and women looking for fruit of the womb should contact 28678D2A. Women only

53. Did NAFDAC approved those breads?

54. Happy for her�� oluwa pick up my call too ��

55. We need to know more about the husband. He appears to have a cute african face too. Hope he is tall. He could also be a model. TY Bello, check out...

56. She is like a refined Diamond in her husband's eyes right now!

57. Pls wat time in NTA Newsline?

58. I see grace and breakthrough......

59. I'm happy for her, though I'm not quite sure I understand why she became famous. She is not model material. At 27 who and where is she going to model, not to talk of the fact that she is average looking.
    It's winderful that she has this new opportunity, BUT is it really for her benefit, or the benefit of the person trying to promote this story?

60. I'm happy for her, though I'm not quite sure I understand why she became famous. She is not model material. At 27 who and where is she going to model, not to talk of the fact that she is average looking.
    It's winderful that she has this new opportunity, BUT is it really for her benefit, or the benefit of the person trying to promote this story?

61. Husband don begin show face

62. I wonder why some people see this as a miracle! This isn't a miracle! This is clearly a story of Gods grace, Gods promises coming through in her life! This shows how your hardwork and enthusiasm will be one day rewarded by God! So keep doing good, keep working hard even if nobody is watching one day God will exalt you and you will be celebrated!!
    Unlike other bread sellers, I am sure jumoke was neat, cheerful, respectful and doing her best as a bread seller and God was watching and today He has rewarded her!!
    YOU ALL SHOULD CHECK ADEBOYES PROPHESY! He actually said "some people will experience The unexpected and the pendulum of life for some will be on the up ward swing" amongst other prophesies! It is already coming to pass and my family and I are next!!! 🙏

63. Me I am not tired of her news. Please report away jare Linda. I want to follow her till she either becomes the nollywood star she is so interested in becoming or till they stop talking about her. All these bad belle people on your blog sef Linda

64. There's always a wide smile on my face when i read stories of this lady! So happy for her! My prayer is this new found fame & riches don't get to her head!

65. Nice,amazing things always happen,patience and hard work is all it takes.

66. Its well I wish her well!!hooe she use this fame very well!!her husband is all over her now.

67. Well get ready to lose your wife bro.....

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

68. if real love exist between them, she will not leave her hubby.