Huh? Kanye West raps about Ray J 'hitting' his wife, Kim K first | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 February 2016

Huh? Kanye West raps about Ray J 'hitting' his wife, Kim K first

This guy is doing anything and everything to hype up the sales of this new album. First, he dissed Taylor and now, he's rapped about his wife's sex tape with Ray J. Below is a report from TMZ
Kanye West mocked Ray J during his album release concert Thursday - about both of them having sex with Kim Kardashian -- but we've learned Kanye called Ray ahead of time to squash any beef.
In one of the tracks, Kanye rapped, "Me and Ray J would probably be friends if we wasn't in love with the same bitch ... you might have hit it first, but I'm rich, though."

The kinder, gentler Kanye must have realized Ray could have taken it badly and launched an attack, so Kim's hubby launched his preemptive strike.

We're told Kanye ran into Brandy and they talked face-to-face, he asked her to tell her brother he meant no harm or disrespect by the lyrics ... he said is was pure fun and he was not talking trash about Ray J's bank account.

In addition, Kanye's rep contacted Ray J's manager, David Weintraub, to reaffirm the message.
As for how Ray J received it, we're told he's cool with both Kanye and Kim and appreciates Kanye reaching out.

Our Ray J sources say he also wants to make something very clear ... he's also very rich and currently has 4 TV shows on the air.

69 comments:

1. I pray with all these, the album dsnt flop!

2. This album has to go platinum within it first week of release, if not all this bulshit didn't pay off

3. Beyonce didn't hype Beyonce! Power

OKORO UPGRADED

2. Trouble some guy

3. Don't worry ehn kanye, your album don sell already.

4. This Kanye doesn't think b4 talking and thereafter he'll start apologising..
    The heck!

5. Ray j that can't even give proper head..abegi! Kanye lips is bigger,guess he does a better job,i mean,they're married..lol

1. And u think u can do better???nzuzu..faggot

6. Lmao! This Kanye is a psycho! So every lady is a bitch even his wife? Na wa o

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

7. Issoriat.....
    Wu dem help??????

8. Kim no complain..hw der we linda

9. Who calls his wife a bitch?
    Yimu

10. He called His wife a Bitch??

11. Egwu anyi aguba #lindatakenote

12. Dis kanye no get sense aswear

13. Is this guy high or something???jst asking..

14. Replies
    1. Lol I love Kanye, he's full of life.

2. And that means you Junia

15. Beef in the Air !!!

Damolia.DEW

16. This kanye west is high and I like him because is too jovial

17. Ndi nzuzu.ndi iberibe
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

18. Kanye is getting out of hand... though making his cool cash

19. he has been offered $10m and the dude ain't forthcoming..... dat album na massive....no be hyping mata.... just wait and see yeezy make u run mad for this album....

20. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin12 February 2016 at 13:33

Kk,seen.

21. Ndi iberibe! Linda take note!

22. K.west passed a msg to all haters that think dt saying " I hit kim first" hurts him. Is good they know is fun for him. So they can go hug the transformerrrrr

1. I don't believe this gist but if it's the truth then what u just said is the best explanation

23. Okay that's respect.
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

24. Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Just wanna force d album to sell,still cant beat rihanna record

25. How can he called his wife a bitch outside that every other thing is cool, I wished him success

26. Hmmm kanye is stupid all for money #chiberry#

27. Enter your comment... And what exactly is my concern here???

28. Na who wear shoe , now know wey he for dey pain am ...

29. Good he calls before having fun with the lyrics he wrote

30. Hit it doesn't mean he "hit her" it means he had sex with her first

31. Kanye is mad!

32. Aww sweet lady

33. Linda, these people story no dey tire u??? Mtshewwww