Photos: Trailer skids off the road and hangs on bridge in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Photos: Trailer skids off the road and hangs on bridge in Lagos

This trailer skidded off the road and hung on Ijora bridge outward Apapa, Lagos this morning. Thankfully no container was on it and no life was lost. Men of the Lagos State Transport Management Authority LASTMA and other agencies are working to take it off the road. More photos after the cut...
Photo credit: Twitter/Ogboloje E

46 comments:

1. THE DRIVER IS PROBABLY A STUNT DRIVER

WHAT

meenah_wakil on instagram

2. THE DRIVER IS PROBABLY A STUNT DRIVER

WHAT

meenah_wakil on instagram

3. Replies
    1. Wow

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

4. Ope ni fun Olorun! Linda take note!

1. Konisewu linda#Oshamooo11 February 2016 at 11:43

Julie Julie u dey speak Yoruba hummm me like u sha oya chop kiss yum yum lol

2. Juliet, people like you, Bonario, Aboki, and a few others on LIB, lends credence to the statement that 'there is strength in diversity'. There is hope that we can live together as one indivisible nation. Linda and her kin please take note. Peace!

3. Juliet, people like you, Bonario, Aboki, and a few others on LIB, lends credence to the statement that 'there is strength in diversity'. There is hope that we can live together as one indivisible nation. Linda and her kin please take note. Peace!

5. GOVERNMENT SHOULD LOOK INTO THIS MATTER. FREEBORN MAY THUNDER FIRE YOU FREEBORN ZAMA MAY THUNDER FIRE YOU DELTA WHITE WIZARD.STERN STOP IMITATING FREEBORN.

1. How many things do u want goverment to look into?
      Govt will look into
      Boko boys
      Biafra
      Economy
      Crime
      Corruption
      Etc
      Shey u wanna blind the govt eyes?
      Oya u self dey look into ham if u go fit see anything.

6. I'm surprised the bridge didn't collaspe!thank God

7. Hmmmmm...Thank God no container was on it...

8. Anty Linda, I sent u a mail, pls read it.. tnx

9. A lot of strange things happening these days.

10. Woooosh! How did it happen? It may not be unconnected with "Highness" from the driver.These heavy truck drivers mostly drive with a pumping adrenaline

11. Woooosh! How did it happen? It may not be unconnected with "Highness" from the driver.These heavy truck drivers mostly drive with a pumping blood

12. I hope nobody died, Linda see to that case

13. The driver needs to be remanded in a mental home.

14. this Ijora bridge is becoming a death trap...Please Lagos state government should act fast on stopping these trailers from plying this road.
    there was a country

15. Na wa ooo

16. Na wa oo. All dis trailers #Lindangwanu#

17. Dose trailer driver drive as if dey had spare life kept somewhere else that they can easily pick up once dey lost one.

18. Dis one is not from here. Tank God no life lost

19. Linda which stunt movie b dis who directed dis movie is teco Benson bak in stunt nolywood movies bcos na only him fit do dis

20. Wow we have stunt drivers in nigeria........A.K.A fast and furious. 50

21. Konisewu linda#Oshamooo11 February 2016 at 11:44

Konisewu

22. I hope no life was lost.
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

23. The driver think say him be optimus prime ni?

24. D guy dat wrote d driver must b a stunt driver, dat guy just made my day,lol