Wow! Breadseller Olajumoke's story makes it to Huffington Post UK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Wow! Breadseller Olajumoke's story makes it to Huffington Post UK

CNN, now Huffington Post. It's an amazing story to share! Read the article here

68 comments:

1. #olajumoke #osinachi

Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

2. Replies
    1. I hope she still loves her husband and kids

3. Stop calling her breadseller!! More like ex or former

4. I said it! Before we know it she will be in US today UK tomorrow flying all over the world. It's Your time Olajumoke!! make the best of it girl!

5. Wow! It can only get better right. Congrats to her

6. Destiny playing

POPULAR LIB READER!

7. WOW....

CANT BELIEVE HOW SHE BECAME POPULAR OVER NIGHT

meenah_wakil on instagram

8. God is great. Have you seen sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises? click here

9. WOW....

CANT BELIEVE HOW SHE BECAME POPULAR OVER NIGHT

meenah_wakil on instagram

1. She's going places... Thank God For Her Life

2. Awww I'm so happy for her

3. Awww...when God says its ur time,who can stop it?

10. Na wa o.... like play like play,well it's all God grace. Baba God of butter is the reason why you are delaying my daily break,biko gimme like that I will manage it with beans.

11. Replies
    1. Wow, amazing Grace of God. #timeandchancehappentothemall

12. Na wa o.... like play like play,well it's all God grace. Baba God of butter is the reason why you are delaying my daily bread,biko gimme like that I will manage it with beans.

1. Hehehe dis aboki wey be warri boy. Congrats to her

13. Going places.....good and I pray it continues for her...ProudlyDeltan

14. GOD IS GOOD. FREEBORN ZINALI I HATE YOU I HATE YOU ONE OF THE SADIST IN LINDA BLOG.STERN STOP IMITATING FREEBORN HE IS EVIL STOP.

15. Wooow! She's going international! How amazing can this story get? God's good

16. Well this was the plan. Congrats to her

17. Wowza! She really need to keep replaying Korede Bellos "Somebody great" song.
    Favours like this dont come anyhow

18. Shine on girl!is your time ojare...

19. Her story is now a prayer point for most people, even in churches. Lol

20. Her story justifies the fact that if God wants to bless you, all the devil and your village witches can't stop you. From a bread seller to celebrity. That's the God that changes a man's story for good. Thanks to TY Bello and Tinie Tempa's photshoot.

21. Who do dis juju for this girl wwhich baba do dis good luck charm juju for this girl no b baba na God osi na chi.(osinachi). Soon Obama will meet this girl soon lupita nyongo will meet her osinachi

22. God of favour has shown her favour.

23. Its an amazing story, am happy for her

24. My GOD is great...

25. Divine intercession and transformation

26. Everything this happening so fast. God give her the grace to handle it and only the right people (professionally and personally) surround at this time. Things like this always scare me. Like where is vocal slender and the rest of them. Anyhooz

27. Everything is happening so fast. God give her the grace to handle it and only the right people to (professionally and personally) surround at this time. Things like this always scare me. Like where is vocal slender and the rest of them. Anyhooz

1. You seem to be afraid of success. See a life coach to help deal with your insecurities

28. When God says it's your time to shine, even the devil can't object.

29. When God locates you no man can cover you.
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

30. The story is too good to be true ..why are people easily deceived ..a bread seller walks in while u shooting (Abegi this Na proper packaging nd the guy did his calculations well for reasons best known to him)
    Mind u wen shooting movies or taking pictures passers by normally step aside
    Now this guy claimed the bread seller was walking by and mistakenly appeared in the shoot .
    Ok how did he find her?he claimed he posted her on social media after couple of days she was found ...πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
    Story for the Gods..

1. The story is very very true...believe it or not, when God wants to locate you He does it in mysterious ways..its very easy for her to be found..the photo shoot was at a particular place and being a bread seller that could be her usual root...so its easy to track her down

2. You up there, haven't you heard about God breaking protocol when its time to bless man? That is exactly what happened here. Their procure for photo shooting was breached for her to photo bomb that parucular picture. You better believe and key into it except your life is so rosy and you need no miracles from God. Cynic and pessimist oshi! Mtchewww..

3. Sexy sun be happy for her, why the investigation. You should be happy that at list someone problem has ended and off the street.

4. My dear d best way to get gud things in life is to see d gud in all things,don be a spoiler

31. Dat moment when God remembers you and grace finds you...

32. Happy for her.is the Lord doing,no one is forgiven by God at the appointed time he will surely show forth himself

33. linda she is also in indian times....

34. wen u r destined to make it in life definitely it wud come to pass, dis olajumoke appointed hour to be seen and heard of.

35. God mercy has located her.linda huz gal

36. God's time is the best!

37. Good good... More of these success stories for her

38. Uncommon favor! Ride on gurl, is your time to shine

39. Story of Grace...believe it or not

40. So so so happy for her, go girl is your set time to shine.congratulations

41. So? *claps Hands* Huffington Post Does Copy And Paste Too??? Thought It Was Only Linda Ikeji That Does That?? Ok O

42. Hi Linda,

Please can you stop referring to her as a "bread seller"? As we all know, that was and will continue to be her PAST in Jesus name. God has lifted her up so please call her Jumoke or something. Thank you.