Photos: Trailer skids off the road and hangs on bridge in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Photos: Trailer skids off the road and hangs on bridge in Lagos

This trailer skidded off the road and hung on Ijora bridge outward Apapa, Lagos this morning. Thankfully no container was on it and no life was lost. Men of the Lagos State Transport Management Authority LASTMA and other agencies are working to take it off the road. More photos after the cut...
Photo credit: Twitter/Ogboloje E

46 comments:

THE DRIVER IS PROBABLY A STUNT DRIVER

WHAT

meenah_wakil on instagram

THE DRIVER IS PROBABLY A STUNT DRIVER

WHAT

meenah_wakil on instagram

Trailer drivers!

Again??? Jezz

May God save us all

Ope ni fun Olorun! Linda take note!

GOVERNMENT SHOULD LOOK INTO THIS MATTER. FREEBORN MAY THUNDER FIRE YOU FREEBORN ZAMA MAY THUNDER FIRE YOU DELTA WHITE WIZARD.STERN STOP IMITATING FREEBORN.

I'm surprised the bridge didn't collaspe!thank God

Hmmmmm...Thank God no container was on it...

Anty Linda, I sent u a mail, pls read it.. tnx

A lot of strange things happening these days.

Woooosh! How did it happen? It may not be unconnected with "Highness" from the driver.These heavy truck drivers mostly drive with a pumping adrenaline

Woooosh! How did it happen? It may not be unconnected with "Highness" from the driver.These heavy truck drivers mostly drive with a pumping blood

This shit is unbecoming!

I hope nobody died, Linda see to that case

See gobe

Whaoooo!!! Na wa ooo

The driver needs to be remanded in a mental home.

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Fast and furious. Thank God no life was lost.

Sir Vin said...

this Ijora bridge is becoming a death trap...Please Lagos state government should act fast on stopping these trailers from plying this road.
there was a country

Mivah Josephine said...

Na wa ooo

Na wa oo. All dis trailers #Lindangwanu#

cheltreacy said...

Dose trailer driver drive as if dey had spare life kept somewhere else that they can easily pick up once dey lost one.

Pesin Pikin said...

Maay God help us all

Demmy said...

Dis one is not from here. Tank God no life lost

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda which stunt movie b dis who directed dis movie is teco Benson bak in stunt nolywood movies bcos na only him fit do dis

Wow we have stunt drivers in nigeria........A.K.A fast and furious. 50

Thank God no life was lost

baba said...

Godtakeover

Konisewu linda#Oshamooo said...

Julie Julie u dey speak Yoruba hummm me like u sha oya chop kiss yum yum lol

Konisewu linda#Oshamooo said...

Konisewu

Say what!!!

Oh my God

Lucky

Tha Prettiest said...

lols...you no well

How many things do u want goverment to look into?
Govt will look into
Boko boys
Biafra
Economy
Crime
Corruption
Etc
Shey u wanna blind the govt eyes?
Oya u self dey look into ham if u go fit see anything.

Chuks Bruno said...

The driver believe he can fly

U-C-J said...

I hope no life was lost.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

The bridge dnt collapse?

Wow

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

Motor wan turn plane

The driver think say him be optimus prime ni?

FourthOfApril said...

Juliet, people like you, Bonario, Aboki, and a few others on LIB, lends credence to the statement that 'there is strength in diversity'. There is hope that we can live together as one indivisible nation. Linda and her kin please take note. Peace!

FourthOfApril said...

Juliet, people like you, Bonario, Aboki, and a few others on LIB, lends credence to the statement that 'there is strength in diversity'. There is hope that we can live together as one indivisible nation. Linda and her kin please take note. Peace!

mudi X said...

D guy dat wrote d driver must b a stunt driver, dat guy just made my day,lol

Thank God no lives was lost