Photos: Jay Z, Swizz Beatz, Lewis Hamilton, Kendrick Lamar, Usher hang out after the Super Bowl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Photos: Jay Z, Swizz Beatz, Lewis Hamilton, Kendrick Lamar, Usher hang out after the Super Bowl

Rappers Jay Z, Kendrik Lamar, singer Usher, music producer, Swizz Beatz, F1 racing champion Lewis Hamilton, singer Alicia Keys and super models, Adriana Lima, Alessandra Ambrosio hung out after the Super Bowl 50 on Sunday night. More photos after the cut...

38 comments:

1. Big boiz flexing

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

2. Copy copy 9ja , tomorrow now we go start our own, yeye

3. Good for them.

4. Good for them.

5. Where's Bey? She no hangout with them?

6. That little boy with the peace sign is just so cute!

7. Coool. This is so hilarious click here

8. Lovely, while Kanye is Keeping up with the Kadarshians.

9. I saw only DJ Khaled and Alicia keys. More Instagram followers for you

10. Yall won't notice Bank Roll PJ in the first pics bcos he is a lil boy. Super bowl was off the chains thou entertainment all thru.

11. Good for dem. Linda take note!

12. GOOD TO SEE

13. Who is that light skin child in first pic. Looking scary

14. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)9 February 2016 at 18:24

MONEY

15. Nice

#Did you guys miss me?

16. My friends told me that you can get Clash of Clans gems on http://maxclashgems.com I just tried that! (8FoVt)