Photos: First look from Jumai Shaba's wedding in Dubai... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 February 2016

Photos: First look from Jumai Shaba's wedding in Dubai...

TV gal and model Jumai Shaba who is expecting her first child got married to her beau, Rosiji in an outdoor wedding in Dubai in 2015. This is the first pic (I think) from the wedding she's shared online.

This is a photo from her bridal shower...

54 comments:

1. Since last year? Anyway more Instagram followers for you

2. She's stunning!! They'll make beautiful babies!

3. Wish them a happy married life filled with LOVE

PEPSI ADDICT

4. Love her gown

5. Why is d husband bringing out tongue like a panting dog?

6. She so pretty

7. Congratulations

#Hajia Mufliat

8. HApPY married 👰 life to them

9. Congrats to them, dunno her shaa, or heard abt her, also please show this pics to Cynthia obianodo/uchendu, this is a perfect example of classy wedding gown. Happy valentine Linda Ana all lib addicts. #GoToChurchNotSin...... Lollypop

10. Lovely...
    Happy married life

11. No guest at d bridal shower. Borrowed guest at d wedding.

12. Wow congrats to her.she is so beautiful.I love her programme on NTA,discovery+234

13. Wait... I am lost. Isn't she the one always preaching about being godly and abstinence? She looks amazing! But preggers? I wasn't expecting that before her wedding, she just looks too sweet and "virgin-like" *unsubcribes from her vlog* because I am heartbroken. Biko, is there a faster way to get carrot oil done? Purplelabalaba.com says to wait 4weeks. :( it's rather urgent! I still love the blog tho!

14. they both lovely. @lilisconcept

15. That 9ice

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

16. Congrats, I like her champagne colored dress.

17. HML sweetie God bless your new home.

18. They had their wedding at JBR marina, lol congrats to her nd her hubby.

19. 2015? Then why are we Here??.

20. hawttt

21. Beautiful bride, awesome dress but y did d groom bring out his tongue?

22. I love hr gown! She's cute!

23. Congratulations to them

24. If u are looking for where to crochet braid in Ibadan, or you need pre-braided hair, or braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

25. Conjugal bliss to the couple!

26. Love her gown,congrats to them

27. Aww,she looks gorgeous in her wedding dress. Congrats to her

28. I heard some influential Arabs are coming from Dubai to wed in Lagos. Fabu?
    Mumu, slave behaving, dark continents occupants, make una pay attention.

29. Congrats to dem sha bur dis na old gist.

30. Nice gown,,,,, happy couple.

#Linda'spal