Russell Wilson & Ciara step out in style for a Pre-Grammy Party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 14 February 2016

Russell Wilson & Ciara step out in style for a Pre-Grammy Party

Singer Ciara and her NFL boyfriend Russell Wilson looked great as they attended the pre-Grammy Party that took place Saturday night hosted by LL Cool J.

59 comments:

1. MJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ14 February 2016 at 08:34

I just love this two, I pray they grow stronger

2. Ciara is becoming masculine oooo.
    Choi

3. Ciara be flaunting legs all the time. They look beautiful

4. So what do I do with dis? Val?

5. I just like this guy...he doesn't even care abt the baby daddy drama...so responsible. This was the kind of man I expected ciara to have a baby with, not 'future'...

6. They look good 2geda

#LibBadBoy

7. Enter your comment...
    Beautiful couple

8. Ok seen

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

9. wow she is the beautiful girl. I like her dress

10. Is she not coming to Lagos again?

11. Pretty. More Instagram followers for you

12. I'm not even interested in this years Grammy's!! I'm more about next years,rihanna n Adele!then if Beyonce releases an album this year.......

13. Ciara is sooo beautiful... She nids to tell me her secret

14. Nice! Russell is truly a gentleman!

15. You don't need to be too curvey to look beautiful. She's fine....

16. This one na fucker oh

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

17. Seen. Ciara my former crush lol

18. When is she coming to Nigeria?

19. Dis ciara sef,from bow wow to 50cent to future and now russel,yansh no dey pain you?
    #linda nice one

20. Georgeous as usual💋💋💋💋

21. Hot two

22. Na this one be style?person naked Una de call am style rubbish.jumbo

23. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

24. They're beginning to look alike. Too much Sex and banging, I guess. Looking good 2geda though.

25. She looks like a man,definately a man!

26. Russell pls go get a nose job