Here is an absolute chance to get more from the internationally
popular shape wear company, Slim Girl Ltd. They expanded their product offering
and will now provide customers with enticing pieces made for special occasions
and as everyday wear.
It gets better, you can now shop directly on their website www.slimgirl.ng for sexy and classy bra
and pant sets and in the company’s Lagos, Nigeria store at Ikeja and Lekki. The
newly added “lingerie” page of the online store got pieces like lace bra and
pant sets, silicone bras, backless bras, butt pads and many more allowing women
the chance to select rare and one of kind favourite pieces along with their
desired shape wear products.
You will love each of the lingerie items from everyday wear to
sexy little seductive numbers that has been included on the website. There is
something for every occasion and lot of feminine pieces that are sexy enough to
spark up the February 14th.
The US based company has already opened two Nigeria stores within
the last six months. Slim Girl also provides their customers with a mobile app
called “Slim Girl” available for download on the App store and Google Play. You
can also click on http://slimgirl.mobapp.at t o download.
For further info, they got a dedicated customer service number
available to take calls during working hours (9am – 7pm)
at +234-14407339.
To view the entire Slim Girl lingerie collection, please visit www.slimgirl.ng.
They currently operate from two locations, Lekki and Ikeja in
Lagos, Nigeria. 52, Allen Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos and T.F. Kuboye Rd, Alternate
route, Oniru New Market, Lekki.
Follow Us On:
Instagram:
@slimgirlshapewear @1800cinchers
twitter:
@1800cinchers
Customer
Service: +234 14407339
Lekki: 080 9066
Ikeja: 080 9066
ReplyDeletethis is nakedness....lol
ReplyDeleteswaag
Oyibo's can dey c carry funny yansh.
ReplyDeleteI'm all about the model, you can keep the lingerie.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Frosh butt....
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Sexy and I know it
ReplyDeleteNeed a job pls..08164998962
ReplyDeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
ReplyDeleteWow. Nice colours
ReplyDeleteKai!!! Don't like it on the white girl walahi...
ReplyDeleteAmbassadorial wickedness
ReplyDeleteAmbassadorial sexiness
ReplyDeleteGo read what I have to say about their 3hook waist cincher and slimgel on my blog ladies on www.oka4stecia.blogspot.com.ng , and pls share your opinion
ReplyDeletethey should cover that oyiba girls nyash biko.its flat
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
As we get big belle,wetin we go do?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! I want all of dem. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCan I have the black model's contact?
ReplyDeletePicmix old n recent pic of u and bae to @lilverang #LilvernagLoveMemoirs on IG/twitter to win their 20k val giveaway
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteSexy!
ReplyDeletenice wears! I think my fiancee is gon' luk fabulous in those...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful collections
ReplyDeleteLoooking
ReplyDeleteWww.toridey.com
Kiss
ReplyDeletehttp://dollartab.com/?ref=276391
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteKeep your lingerie I want that dark model.