11 killed as 2 female suicide bombers attack a burial ceremony in Cameroon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 February 2016

11 killed as 2 female suicide bombers attack a burial ceremony in Cameroon

11 people were killed after two female suicide bombers attacked a burial ceremony at Nguechewe, a village in Cameroon's northern border region with Nigeria this morning. Over 30 people were injured during the attack.
"The villagers were gathered for the wake when two suicide attackers joined them, pretending to be family members," a source told AFP.
A police officer said several children, including a boy aged six and a 15-year-old, were among the victims. Those injured have been take to a regional hospital in Maroua.

40 comments:

1. God will save us from them. Linda see to that case

1. May their souls rest in peace.

2. Hmmm.
    May God av mercy on us.
    R.I.P to de dead.

3. Phew! May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

4. This evil people are still bombing,imagine and they pretended to be family.

5. Chaii Nawaooo burial ceremony again? Rip to the deceased

6. Haba people that went for burial didn't go back home alive RIP

PEPSI ADDICT

7. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 February 2016 at 12:33

Nawa o,God pls help us.

8. Still trying to wrap my head around what motivates people to be suicide bombers!!! Lord!

9. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 February 2016 at 12:33

Nawa o,God pls help us.

10. Can you imagine this wickedness! The mourners became the mourned.Chaiiiiiiii....May that not be our portion IJN

11. I hate reading this kind of news. Is hurting

12. Still trying to wrap my head around what motivates people to be suicide bombers!!! Lord!

13. Oh my gosh.
    May the soul of the dead rest in peace,upon the way Cameroon government is handling these this same guys is still killing cameronia.
    Mohammed it will never be well with u pedophile and terrorist for deceiving this people that killing is what will gain them virgin in ur heaven.

14. Oh my gosh.
    May the soul of the dead rest in peace,upon the way Cameroon government is handling these this same guys is still killing cameronia.
    Mohammed it will never be well with u pedophile and terrorist for deceiving this people that killing is what will gain them virgin in ur heaven.

15. Death gist all over. God help us all o

16. More funerals @ a funeral. Is this nt serious?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Menofgod247@gmail.com

17. Jesuu God have mercy...

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

18. The world is unrest all thanks to some stupid Muslims acting against Allah wish, they will rot in hell...rip to d dead

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

19. Why are people this wicked??...

20. Hmmmm...ts well.....

#PEACEOUT

21. So sad! May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

22. Sad!

23. Hmmm! God help us all#Lindangwanu#

24. Father Lord help and save your children from this devilish gang

25. Na waoo! May their souls rest in peace

26. They won't allow d dead to rest in peace again... dee

27. thats tragic, may GOD watch over us...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
    More

28. Choi... Nawa oo

29. God please deliver this country from boko-haram