"The villagers were gathered for the wake when two suicide attackers joined them, pretending to be family members," a source told AFP.A police officer said several children, including a boy aged six and a 15-year-old, were among the victims. Those injured have been take to a regional hospital in Maroua.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
11 killed as 2 female suicide bombers attack a burial ceremony in Cameroon
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
40 comments:
Double wahala for dead body
God will save us from them. Linda see to that case
Hmmm.
May God av mercy on us.
R.I.P to de dead.
Subuhannallah! RIP to the dead.
Phew! May the souls of the dead rest in peace.
This evil people are still bombing,imagine and they pretended to be family.
Chaii Nawaooo burial ceremony again? Rip to the deceased
Haba people that went for burial didn't go back home alive RIP
PEPSI ADDICT
Nawa o,God pls help us.
Still trying to wrap my head around what motivates people to be suicide bombers!!! Lord!
Nawa o,God pls help us.
Can you imagine this wickedness! The mourners became the mourned.Chaiiiiiiii....May that not be our portion IJN
Again. Dis ppl at it again
I hate reading this kind of news. Is hurting
Still trying to wrap my head around what motivates people to be suicide bombers!!! Lord!
Oh my gosh.
May the soul of the dead rest in peace,upon the way Cameroon government is handling these this same guys is still killing cameronia.
Mohammed it will never be well with u pedophile and terrorist for deceiving this people that killing is what will gain them virgin in ur heaven.
Oh my gosh.
May the soul of the dead rest in peace,upon the way Cameroon government is handling these this same guys is still killing cameronia.
Mohammed it will never be well with u pedophile and terrorist for deceiving this people that killing is what will gain them virgin in ur heaven.
Death gist all over. God help us all o
Will this ever end
More funerals @ a funeral. Is this nt serious?
Ekenekwa m unu!
Menofgod247@gmail.com
Jesuu God have mercy...
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
The world is unrest all thanks to some stupid Muslims acting against Allah wish, they will rot in hell...rip to d dead
Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog
Why are people this wicked??...
What a pity
Hmmmm...ts well.....
#PEACEOUT
So sad! May the souls of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!
God help us
Sad!
When will this evil stop
Hmmm! God help us all#Lindangwanu#
can u imagine? *sad face*
Hian!!! Lord help us oo
Father Lord help and save your children from this devilish gang
Na waoo! May their souls rest in peace
They won't allow d dead to rest in peace again... dee
Na wa ooh God help us
thats tragic, may GOD watch over us...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More
May their souls rest in peace.
Choi... Nawa oo
God please deliver this country from boko-haram