Man arrested for murdering his babymama & their 2yr old daughter over child support payments | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 February 2016

Man arrested for murdering his babymama & their 2yr old daughter over child support payments

25 year old Daron Boswell-Johnson, has been arrested for allegedly murdering his baby mama, 26 year old NeShante Davis (pictured left) and their 2 year old daughter, Chloe Davis-Green, (pictured right). According to police reports, Daron lied-in-wait for the mother and child outside their home in Maryland, USA on Tuesday morning Feb. 2nd and as they came out around 7am, he shot both of them multiple times, killing them. He then fled the scene. He was caught the next day!

According to News4, the alleged killer was angry over $600 in monthly child support he had been ordered to pay. He had initially refused to pay it, asking for a DNA. He was confirmed to be Chloe's father in December 2015 through a DNA test conducted as part of a paternity suit.

The killer and his ex had had many confrontations over the child and child support payments but nobody suspected he would go this far!

107 comments:

1. When u we're sleeping with her us didn't know

1. Omo see Gobe! * it's well*

2. End time pple. * it's well*

3. I tire o

Na Wa O:> This Tinashe Latest Photo Shoot Na Die To Promote New Single- HOT PHOTOS:O
      See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/02/na-wa-o-this-tinashe-latest-photo-shoot.html?m=1

LOL=) ! See What Praiz Looks Like During Days Of Project Fame #THROWBACK#
      See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/02/lol-see-what-praiz-looks-like-during.html?m=1

You Need To See DMX Valueable Advice About Money
      See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/02/you-need-to-see-dmx-valueable-advice.html?m=1

You Need To See Khloe Kardashian Twerks....And It's Full Of ;;) (VIDEO)
      See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2016/02/you-need-to-see-khloe-kardashian-twerks.html?m=1

4. Visit the blog everyone is talking about, See it.

5. Dis is extremely wicked. Linda take note!

6. Enter your reply...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

7. Enter your reply...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

8. Babymama gone wrong. Why kill the innocent child too. Jail him already.

Meanwhile sipping my hennessy

9. R.I.P to dem. Linda observe!

10. He should be given lethal injection

2. Replies
    1. More dan a beast, e had d hrt to end dat little girl's life

2. I must win take it easy na and read through before u post na so u don't blind pple.... don't be in a hurry to be the first to comment.. I know the hustle is real

3. People and evil these days is like 5 and 6

POPULAR LIB READER!

4. If u knew u can't support them. Why deposit ur cum in her the first place. To the extent u had to kill them. And thus should be some kind of lesson for "baby mama's" especially does from Nigeria.

5. that's what i will do if am in Chris brown's shoe bt a lil differently by killing only the mother, YES!!! I said it #still that Imo boy

6. This is what happens when you are with the wrong woman. Child support will frustrate your destiny

1. Fornication and Adultery will frustrate ones destiny already...*stop deceiving ourselves alrdy.

7. Some things have a way of leaving one speechless. This is one them smh

8. Dat easy to kill a person? Wow!

1. Ladies should pls learn their lesson.avoid being babymama to any guy.those babypapa are not matured to be a father.

9. you cant really blame the guy babymama's are running babymama business

10. Girls be careful! Baby mama shit now claiming lives.

11. hope he rout in,jail. useless fellow, RIP o d wife n kid

12. Haba! Dis is wickedness of the highest level. Linda take note!

13. Hehehehehehehe naawa ooo what kind of wickedness is dis nah?

14. End time News RIP to mother and child

15. Hmmmmmmm. Psycopath. Keep your John Thomas in check, u will not gree. See now.

16. So bad..you need to see this sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises click here

17. This new "baby-mama" vogue is unfolding into a lot of misfortunes, meanwhile a lot of Nigerian artistes are jumping on the bandwagon as if they were not products of legitimate marriages. Single parenthood denies the children a very vital aspect of good upbringing, especially when they are exposed to disagreements between their parents. A word is enough for the wise.

18. People get heart oooo you shot her and also shut the innocent poor baby what has this world turn in to.
    Since you are not ready to have a child why not use condom or did ur condom broke why you are on marathon sex or what,you killed them because of child support payment hmm you must be insane.
    Were are those yoruba bitches wanna be baby mama by all mean s am sure they are reading this.the disadvanta5e of baby mama is bigger than the advantage some bitches thinks that ones they are ur baby mama you will now becomes there ATM but to some niggas they either kill u or set u up.
    They should burn that monster into ashes.

19. People get heart oooo you shot her and also shut the innocent poor baby what has this world turn in to.
    Since you are not ready to have a child why not use condom or did ur condom broke why you are on marathon sex or what,you killed them because of child support payment hmm you must be insane.
    Were are those yoruba bitches wanna be baby mama by all mean s am sure they are reading this.the disadvanta5e of baby mama is bigger than the advantage some bitches thinks that ones they are ur baby mama you will now becomes there ATM but to some niggas they either kill u or set u up.

20. People get heart oooo you shot her and also shut the innocent poor baby what has this world turn in to.

21. Get your groove on & suprise your spouse this Val with that sweet romantic smell... You do the purchase,our products does the work, your Car/room/offices/hotels & hospitals does the introduction! Call/whatsapp 09056084670 OR Add 3320FE65(BBM) now to order for your INITIAL AIR-FRESHNER..
    #Get Noticed with its unique smell #

22. hmm women are wicked click to see what happend to this man just because of his wife----->http://goo.gl/mpTmQO

23. This is horrible, killing your daughter over money for her upkeep.
    He will rot in perison

LINDA MY LINDA

24. Gd for him

25. Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
    For more details whatsapp me on ...
    Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group

26. Aiye ma nika o, what a wicked man, how can u kill humans cos of money, wen u dey do am, u no remember RIP. Linda post o

1. Why didn't she take care of herself when they did the thing Is she a little girl? She wanted to get pregnant for him and use it to frustrate the man wit child support just like chris brown's babymama is doing to him now, so not all men can endure the pains of all this child support ish ooo #still that Imo boy

2. Osondu & co, SHUT UP! U think u can just enter any girl and go free bcos u choose to be loose, then plan others destiny anyhow at your own ease? If you fear God and even know the girl's mind, why do you still fail? IDIOTS!
      As your ChrisBrown chose to spoil her life, na so him own life go spoil finish too.

27. Sometimes its Better you leave this child support matter alone instead of dying ..she would have left the man and his money and work to take care of this kid.... this is very sad

28. Aiye ma nika o, what a wicked man, how can u kill humans cos of money, wen u dey do am, u no remember RIP. Linda post o

29. so sad
    y do this little cute girl have to pay wit her life cos of baby mama and daddy drama.
    hope this will teach all Dis girl longing to be baby mama to some tout a lesson

30. The man can do it but can't take responsibilities for his actions, what a fool!

31. freshpresh says, all these baby mama issues self

32. Na wa o,see d fine lady nd baby

33. Even in marriage,he can't be responsible. Why going that far to kill the baby mama and d baby. He must be insane.

34. Wow so cold and mean he can give woman belle but can't fend for her and d child animal

35. Devil's son...he's sentence shouldn't be nothing less than death penalty.

36. He should have just killed self to avoid child support payments.

37. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. so sad, baby mamas u pple should learn lessons from this hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST tECNO f7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

38. You all go check this out
    http://dollartab.com/?ref=213897

39. Why you kon use your member anyhow?

40. What do u xpect d man to do, wen all dey do is to xtort moni frm hard wrkin men jus cus dey gav birth

1. Men will ever be fools when you sit in your own corner and next is to target a girl or woman to bring down. Till you fear God, you will NEVER escape one way or the other,simple

41. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin4 February 2016 at 19:45

Nawa o,this killing killing is too much in this early 2016,may their soul rip.

42. acid man(linda's husband)4 February 2016 at 19:49

Wat a world?

43. Sad.
    Still not lovin baby mamas though.

1. Just as u don't want to f*ck EbiereAnna. Hypocrite!

44. That's what u get when u are a baby mama..women should just learn fr once..

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

45. Wicked being

46. God have mercy... People now take lives they never gave

47. Don't get a woman pregnant when u know u can't cater 4 d child.

48. Baby mama disease...so sad!

49. Too bad...
    Wicked soul

The gods are watching

50. Death sentence is wat awaits him....he is a monster

51. So sad rip to.the baby mama. All dis lady way dey fine short cut to success. Their life is always like dis.

52. Can u imagine.. But dy wil be d first to haff baby mama

53. Now he will pay with his dear life