Photo of the day

Aptly captioned 'When your barber has a degree in customer care'..lol

126 comments:

1. I pity your shirt. THIS IS STUPID.

1. What will happen to his shirt?

2. Did u see d plastic film,b4 commenting?

3. What will happen to his shirt?

4. Lol

5. Can't u see there's a transparent Polyethylene? Hair or dirty cannot penetrate therein.

6. Stern Bastard, what is stupid abt this pic nw? If u re nt a mad man.

7. What is stupid about this?can't u see a transparent nylon covering the shirt.

8. Hahahahaha,dis is funny abeg

9. No. You are stupid, are your eyes bad or did you just rush to type the rubbish you did without looking? I bet you didn't see that the open part of the cloth is actually sealed

10. oga stern you blind? Didn't u see the plastic covering there?.

#XENO-FABIAN

11. Apparently STERN is jus what his name is..STERN!!! No brain..nothing extra!!!

12. Stern you need prayer oooo
      Am very sure your brains no dey intact...You always right like you are high on feces

@Town crier I no sure say you dey okay ooo
      Am very sure you need prayers too....kindly see BISHOP DAMMY for deliverance ooo

13. Stern you need prayer oooo
      Am very sure your brains no dey intact...You always right like you are high on feces

@Town crier I no sure say you dey okay ooo
      Am very sure you need prayers too....kindly see BISHOP DAMMY for deliverance ooo

14. Wow, everyone tnks Stern is stupid, dnt be lyk Stern.

15. Erm Stern, hope ur eyes no dey lack pigment oo, hian!! Na LIB giveaway make u dey type any how abi? #Speechless

16. Can't u see there is polythene there. Guy open your eyes this 2016

17. Lwkmd. I love that.

18. This stern guy is always negative abeg. No one will take u serious even when u make sensible comments.

19. This stern guy is always negative abeg. No one will take u serious even when u make sensible comments.

20. This need to comment on every post will put u in trouble. U will end up saying stupid things. Stern is stupid. Don't be like stern- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

21. Bros u don high on rubbish. Hit this kk and be yourself!

22. You never connect your finger to the brain, cus it's so glaring that's a transparent polythene-like stuff there but yo just want to comment without thinkin.

23. Hahahaha when u wanna be the first to comment so u comment rubbish before even seeing the pix hahah .. The commentor is so stupid hahaha

24. I guess stern is partially blind.

25. Stern stop using black n white phone..stern u r very stupid!

26. Your so full of shit stern. U never see anything good in anyone all you do is talk rubbish. I pity your children

27. LIBers no get chill at all. Una wan humble STERN by force.

28. He wants 2 be 1st 2 comment and always say bullshit, am used 2 him, keep it up stern.

29. Who's ready to earn from the world's fastest growing market _ the internet??? Send an email to dannyelguidotti@gmail.com with the subject as 'ME

2. Replies
    1. I love the concept.....nice one......

#PEACEOUT

2. Stern is trying to b d first to comment . Blind first commenter .

3. Woow... Creative

#Al sah-him

3. Enter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

4. Lmao. No be small something!

5. Hahaha lol!!

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

6. I called this one buhari bad government confusion.

7. Lmao. This is cool. The barber get masters join

8. Lolzzzzzzz

Quite hilarious and indeed worth photo of d day. Nice one Linda.

9. Geeeez. I love dis. Creativity of the highest order

POPULAR LIB READER!

10. Lolz u won't kill me lili.....

11. Hahaha. Na so. It's funny but it's really innovative

12. Hahaha..this is so lovely. This barber has a concepts in his head and understands wat customers want.

13. makes sense, just wish my stupid barber is seeing this

14. Lol this is very innovative.

15. How many hours does it take to barb a hair? Nkea wu oke chance!

*Linda's best friend*

16. I so love this. Where can I buy this?

17. Hahahaa this is some crazy shit

18. Hehehe! Dis is highly innovative. Linda take note!

19. As in ehn! Good customer care service management.

20. NICE CONCEPT, THE GREATEST WAY TO BE COMPETITIVE IS TO START RECREATING, UPGRADING AND REMODELING ALREADY EXISTING PRODUCTS.YOU MIGHT BE THE NEXT BIG NEWS DON'T WAIT.

21. Lol. And d cut hair will not be so nice

22. Thank God that's what you 'called' it. Ewu.

23. Nice one, wish the once in my area will see this and learn from them.

24. @stern hv bn watching all ur comments all dis while, attention seeker! U r a big fool u know! Pity ur father nt d man's shirt.i just luv ppl as dem pour m fr ur body...thwart all d way!

25. @stern hv bn watching all ur comments all dis while, attention seeker! U r a big fool u know! Pity ur father nt d man's shirt.i just luv ppl as dem pour m fr ur body...thwart all d way!

26. That's creativity

27. This is so nice considering d fact that I have a big head,it takes my barber like 30 minutes to finish cutting my hair plus his gists that are HEMP-FILLED,I'd jst b busy surfing d net and visiting Linda's blog...

28. Wow wht a nice idea.

29. Nice concept.I guess my barber will adopt this.

30. Epic idea nice 1 bab. Some comments are just stupid crazy and blind oriented.

31. Hmmmn,,,,,that's thoughtful ,
    For more truths visit http://www.thetruthbychino.blogspot.com

32. @golda .. wtf! u killed *stain* lmao

33. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin4 February 2016 at 19:49

Nice idea.

34. acid man(linda's husband)4 February 2016 at 19:51

D barber na badoo

35. Very creative

36. That is so cool..abeg I need the address of the barber for my boo

37. That's a proper barber shop. That's the way it's done in some shop in the u.k

38. It's looks strange but that's the way it should be

39. Dis stern na fool oo

40. Enter your comment...Stern u r the one who is stupid. Stupid boy!

41. Aunty Linda...cant you decline comments from mad people....How on earth ll someone call this pics stupid...Mr Stern I see you re nuta...for the records..theres a transparent polythene attached to the cloth to avoid him getting messed up while also allowing him enjoy his phone...learn to see b4 commenting

42. Lolz. Creative.

#Linda'spal

43. Lol.. Choi

44. Thanks STERN u got dem talking. #opinionisfree#

45. Stern, u're getting served

46. Nice one. D barber get sense

47. they have this at Kayzplace in lekki. i have gotten 2 from them