Olisa Metuh pictured in court today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 February 2016

Olisa Metuh pictured in court today

The PDP Publicity Secretary was in court today...

54 comments:

1. A man indicted of corruption is blessed? Now I know you are not well.

2. At least not on cuff

POPULAR LIB READER!

3. Caption that last pic...funny

4. Caption that last pic...funny

5. U really are not well how can u be praising a man who has been accused of stealing money. If you are educated then u are a disappointment to the human race

6. He don shave him white beards commont. Urgly man

7. Anybody that supports corruption is a bastard and it will never be well with them and their generation.

8. Clean shaved

2. Replies
    1. He would be surprised when it would hit him again. Criminal

3. No handcuff 2day?

4. Catch him again.
    Then go Hang a Thief.

5. Chai! Dis case don really show for im body. Linda take note!

6. Hmm mm! He looks good n more confident.
    Men! Freedom Goodooo.
    By Jenny babe

7. Enough already

8. Hmmmmm.you need to see this sextape btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises click here

9. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin4 February 2016 at 20:50

Thank God he has finally shaved his Bear.

10. No more handcuffs..that good

11. Jail we need....nuel

12. Since he came out he has stopped talking anyhow.

1. How can a criminal talk it's so funny sha we have people idolising criminals

13. Where d white beards enter? Freedom is good mhen... dee

14. wonders&strange things happen in this country of ours sha

15. strange things happen in this country of ours sha,no wahala,God dey!

16. strange things dey happen for this our country sha,no wahala,God dey!

17. acid man(linda's husband)4 February 2016 at 22:31

We see am..

18. Buhari stop deceive us with fake storie.please pay salaries for workers,

19. See persin tummy.. Whu b dat guy abi man wey wear dark blue

20. When you trust too much in your brother....funny

21. Thief thief pple in our goverment,Fela talk am b4...