Little boy refused to stand before an African player at a fooball match in Italy (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

Little boy refused to stand before an African player at a fooball match in Italy (photo)

A kid and already a racist. Or let's just hope, he just preferred to stand close to the other white kid...

121 comments:

1. Not sure na linda...
    But if its true, den is very bad

2. Can u imagine? I don't blame him at all.I blame the society that has taught him to believe that white skin is superior to black.
    I feel like slapping him already. Mtcheew

3. Anu mpam!! If na better thing now u no go learn am.. see how shapeless the kid is sef.. metcheww!!!

4. well, its not the kid, but what the kids has been made to think by some adult...possibly the parents.
    Swaag.

5. Jezzzzzzz. He's very stupid. Imagine what This child is exposed to

6. Blame the people he spends time with, that's if the kid is racist, but the better part of me wants to believe he just prefer standing next to d kid **coughs**

7. See his tiny lil racist head

8. Stupid boy! Linda take note!

9. That's 1 doomed kid! It's their fada dats apes nd monkeys

10. He will end up one day looking for food in Africa

11. Jeez......serious racist already

12. Hmmm at that age when he grow he will become some thing else.
    I don't blame the small kid,he have a reason for doing that may God bless him,africans are they must racist people in the world so the boy is correct.

13. I blame the parents of the child, they must have said one or two things about blacks or Africans to the child's hearing.

14. Imagine? Bring him here lemme slap dat racism off his head.. little brat. Wat nonsense

15. Imagine this nonsense! Mtecwwww

16. Imagine? Bring him here lemme slap dat racism off his head.. little brat. Wat nonsense

17. Don't be amaze, these kids do normally get the orientation from parents and school right from kindergarten so am not surprised.

18. The kid looks very wicked sef

19. Lil racist pikin...who cares sha

20. Italians r all ducking bastards. I hate those people

21. Italians r all ducking bastards. I hate those people

22. Too. Young 4 all dis.a. Lil boy alredy a racist

23. Hmmmmmmmm. What a life and such a world we live in.

24. He must be a racist from d womb........ Such a dush at dis age!!!!

25. fuck italy,fucking poor country,they only got nice holiday destinations and sublime designers.

26. Kid wey dem suppose slap hin head comot

27. As little as he is he's already an idiot.

#LibBadBoy

28. God go punish him father them lik it or not great people of the world are black they should go n die .

29. Crazy bunch of people brain washing their kids.

30. Not surprised, Italians and Eastern Europeans are as racist as they come.

31. They are useless...can u imagine? Probably what his parents told him.

32. Useless pickin..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

33. That is what they do,they laugh and smile at u,but they don't like u.they for it from tbier stupid ministers

34. Very insulting! My broda, stand there well, its one of those things! Tomorrow that little rascal will come begging for his jersey! Racist ......d

35. I have my two brothers living there, and they never really made measure of any racial ish since they've been there, am not saying there is no racial ish there, but not every Italian is a racist.

36. Linda's lil friend.

37. Lol, funny tho... * it's well*

38. Racism is real
    It's not just between the white skinned folks and black skinned folks.
    Even blacks do the same to their fellow black brothers(South African blacks killing other African blacks)
    Even whites skinned folks do it also( ISIS killing fellow Arabs)
    This world is really a jungle

39. They just scared. They not use to Africans...even here in USA, some kids hasn't seen blacks before.

40. Sad.......@BiaBia 😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕

41. Funny but very bad...nuel

42. lols... they are crazy indeed.... they forgot Muhammad Sallah is also a African

43. Rubbish..... oyibo wey dey smell

44. Haba

Its not fair
    No gud manners
    Who d heck brought dat kid up?
    Hisses

#spritual

45. so bad of him, he's been badly influenced at this his young age. he had better been enlightened before he goes wild.

46. They should have picked young black boys to stand. The older boy should have moved over to the African man.

After all our black men will be marrying white women up and down. Nansense!

47. The parents are responsible!

#blackDontCrack

48. He doing exactly what he sees others doing! It rather unfortunate the values some of these kids are being taught

49. White piece of shit.

50. The world is in shambles and the monster called racism if not nip in the bud we'll consume the world itself.

51. If not for the African leaders selfish nature, we wouldn't have been going to the whites to receiving all kinds of humiliation

52. Lol. He prefers to stand next to the other white kid

53. What nonsense, they just killed the confidence of that player. Little brat racist.

Sipping my hennessy

54. Lol. Maybe it's fear like mine was. As a little child of about 5years old.I refused taking a photo with a white family because I wasn't used to seeing whites and was scared a s he'll, when my uncle insisted it was just a picture I busted out in tears and bluntly refused.the white family just smiled and said it was okay.me and my other family members left. Lol.

55. Na mumu ehm be see ehm head like cat fish dey wear shorts like skirt

I am Coonett

56. Where is Juliet Iwunor? Linda, ask her to tell FIFA to "take note" and not you should be the one to take note all the time.

57. So funny, the guy black no bi small

58. The Devil has a way of making people think that God didn't do well in His creation. But all is well

59. Sad!

60. I would have walked out of the stadium.

61. He's only yaking after his parents and other country men. The truth is that, there is nothing we can do to stop racism.

62. Dat na him cup of tea.dont know they didn't jst use black kids.his parent trained him in a very wrong. Way nd they might end up regreting it.nd who told d whites we need them to like us anyways

63. Lil asshole.
    Blame his Retarded parents 4 the sick stunt.

64. I THINK THIS RACISM SHIT IS ALL ABOUT JEALOUSY, WE BLACKS ARE BEAUTIFUL, WE ARE SMART, WE ARE STRONG, WE MAKE USE OF EVERY OPPORTUNITY THAT COMES OUR WAY SO TO HELL WITH ALL FUCKING RACIST EVEN THIS LITTLE SCALLYWAG HERE.

65. Na wa o! This is something he has made to understand - Africans are inferior. Not good at all lad

66. Yea my classmate is a racist too

67. Yea my classmate is a racist too

68. What a pity,I sorry for the little boy

69. Hmmmmmmmmm! Na so e d take start ooooooo

70. Of course a Typical Italian is Racist and that's just how they are.

There are a few good ones though but majority are and will always be Racist

71. Na so e dey start nah! he will grow and be a full blown racist.. no human being is higher than the other! parents need to teach their children that...

72. That little brat should b flogged to death..
    If at this very tender age, he's already a racist, he's going to cause war..
    Omo osi

73. Mtweeeee this how they start

74. fuck him if dats true. just look at the little nitwit

75. He's acting to script. Nut me I call them white monkeys!!!!

76. to be fair, ... the guy on the left to the black guy is also an african (Mohammed Sallah )

77. We are all one colour no matter