Moshood Abiola Polytechnic student allegedly flogged by security at the school (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

Moshood Abiola Polytechnic student allegedly flogged by security at the school (photos)

According to a student who sent in the pics to LIB, this happened on Wednesday 24th February at about 3:57pm at the bus shed of the school premises of Moshood Abiola Polytechnic. The student said one of his friends who is a student of Mass Communication Hnd2 was mercilessly whipped by security in the school for reasons they didn't divulge. The student said the matter was reported to school management but the security men have not been brought to book. See more pics after the cut..

72 comments:

1. For no reason should any child be flogged like this👹

2. For wat reasons kwam..
    Oboi see mark

3. What a wicked security men.
    I don't want to say any thing until we hear from the security men,i don't believe security men will flog matured guys like this without a reason lets not conclude yet yorubas lie pass terrorist buhari.

4. Eh that's vry bad...higher institution again

5. We are our own enemies in niaja, very sad stuff, but guy, wetin u do wey them flog u like goat?

6. Are u sure he is not one of the bad boys in that school

7. So why is the news here if we don't know the cause.Before I type sympathy, I need to be sure he ain't no rapist or robber or cultist.

8. They couldn't have just flogged him,he did something, but regardless, i don't support beating at all! Its abuse!

9. This is serious

LINDA MY LINDA

10. Such wickedness they need to be punished

11. These security/army guys d way dey abuse citizens is really bad. If he was ur child wud u be happy wen u see such marks on his back??? Such wickedness!! Koni da fun e

12. Mehn dem still the flog person for higher institution...
    Bt firstly, wht did he do,cos the is no smoke without fire.

13. Them on Bag am up...

14. Dem Don bag am up

15. What's all this now,they must be punished for this

16. In a school? What for? Is he a thief? Don't get it! This can't happen in a civilized country!

17. Wat did the boy do? Abi security just see am dey flog am.

#LibBadBoy

18. Haba, this is not a secondary school nah.

19. Only in ojeere this will happen.

20. Yes....that's how the security men do in that school.. Funny enough must of them are illiterate.. a final yr student for that matter..

21. And the student can't do anything about it still waiting for the authority ok oo..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

22. What rubbish is this, can't even happen in a secondary school not to talk of a " higher institution"! People can take shit sha

23. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin27 February 2016 at 12:08

For waiting now,this is just too much I beg.d sch authority shld do something.

24. I don't believe this. This is uncalled for.

25. Omo See Lashing,This people no dey grey oo!

26. That security guy is in trouble.

27. Jeez wat e hell for crying out Loud

In dis generation
    U flog a university studen
    Haba....need to grow up ooo

#spritual

28. This is what am known for during my sch days, I don't give a shit from any primary sch drop out security men and women in d school premises..to hell wit them all I guess the student union are doing sumtin abt it...

29. This guy body resemble inyanya

30. I think I'll hear the other side of the story first! #CommentsReserved

31. Wow, dat is torture and battery, Jesus!

32. What is this??? Wonder wat he wld have done to deserve this

33. My question is about what he did for there's no smoke without fire, if it's because of students and cultism then the beating is small but any other should be looked into

34. Security flogging student?are they out of their mind? Is the student a secondary school kid? What is the Sug chapter of the school doing about this insult to the whole students cos injury to one is injury to all.

Sipping my hennessy

35. Even in secondary schools dis shit can't happen

36. To bad, wicked security people

37. lol u no get level that y school security dey whupp yuh ass...

38. For reasons dey ddnt divulge yet u want us to judge ba?

39. The boss_lady SGBG27 February 2016 at 14:33

This is pure nonsense, how can you beat up a grown man like this?too bad
    A word is enough for the wise

40. Hahahaha...the school security r OPC boiz,they misbehave alot,but dem sef hear am during our days na...nonsense

41. Hmmmmmmm. Dis is uncalled for and I wonder wht must hav result to dis act.

42. Hahaha haha haha secondary school things is a wa oooooooo

43. See the ugly shape sef...like a frog...well sorry to the guy..quick recovery

44. Oh my God, what is this? People are so so wicked,

45. This story sounds biased.

He must have done something to warrant this beating from security.

Tell your friend to say the Truth and stop whipping up sentiment

46. You wont tell us the reason yet you want sympathy? For all we know, he did wrong. The fact u hiding the reason, that means he's guilty of something...

47. All this stupid small small schools..
    That security man should b punished severely

48. Hian nah for Africa person dey see dis kind thing

49. That's how the security behave.... they always wanna shw they are in charge...... sorry bro!

50. That's how the security behave.... they always wanna shw they are in charge...... sorry bro!