Actress Amanda Ebeye steps out with her man (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 27 February 2016

Actress Amanda Ebeye steps out with her man (photo)

A reliable source has hinted LIB that Nollywood actress Amanda Ebeye is planning to get married to a Bayelsa big boy  named Bello Bina. The former Etisalat ambassador was seen with Bina some weeks ago before he posted their pics together writing; "heart beat". Those close to them said they might solemnize their relationship before the end of the year.

81 comments:

1. Cute kwa???...depends on wat ur definition of cute is...cos. d children dis two go born....#made of black

2. Chijioke or wat ever u call urslf, wat is wrong wt having black kids are you not African..ppl lik you are the major problems in this world..mtschewww

2. Nice...

3. Big boy with rabbit teeth!!!
    Abeg go and visit a dentist to fix you teeth!

4. Good for them and God help them.

5. I love bayelsa men ooo dey can spend.

6. Where dem dey see big boys catch?..lol

7. He has his initials on his clothe hr is not a big boy in anyway

8. But he is married now

9. This guy is married on IG now

10. Good for her. Linda take note!

11. She was an ambassador to etisalat?? Wow! Nice!

12. We are waiting and watching ebeye is a talented actress but sometimes she get loose and she open everything for us to see..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

13. So why is she hiding it? Who cares? Its not like she's an important actress.

14. She needs it jor. Loneliness is dreadful, x

15. Daz a good news. * it's well*

16. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin27 February 2016 at 12:06

Good for her.

17. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin27 February 2016 at 12:06

Good for her.

18. Congratulations in advance

Gud 1

#spritual

19. Best wishes, I hope it happens and that they remain knitted together like Omotala and her hubby

20. Kwakwakwakwa...Ugly man,getting married to a whore!

*Linda's best friend*

1. Which member of ure family has she slept with

2. You call her a whore, did she follow ur husband? Idiot. U will just be saying what u don't know.

21. Gd for her

22. I pray it Wil come to pass. Beautiful couple

23. they look good together,

none of my business though.

24. Linda announce your wedding date for us. We heard it's happening in Dubai. During the luxury trip.

25. Dis story is not tru coz Bello Bina is happly married to me with a wonderful son.

1. As a wife this is too trivial a matter to get involved in. Did you see the Amanda or any other person coming to comment. This is not an issue for u. U should busy yourself with other things.

2. If Bello Bina's wife should not comment on this matter u are the rite person to comment rite? U expect Amanda Ebeye to comment on this a gal dt is looking for fame, a celeb with 53 following at IG what is your interest in this matter, or u as a prostitued dt is supposed to comment fool

3. If Bello Bina's wife should not comment on this matter u are the rite person to comment rite? U expect Amanda Ebeye to comment on this a gal dt is looking for fame, a celeb with 53 following at IG what is your interest in this matter, or u as a prostitued dt is supposed to comment fool

4. If Bello Bina's wife should not comment on this matter is u a prostitued dt is supposed to comment rite? What is ur interest in dis matter or u expect Amanda Ebeye to comment on this a gal dt is looking for fame, a celeb with 53 following at IG. Fool.

5. If Bello Bina's wife should not comment on this matter is u a prostitued dt is supposed to comment rite? What is ur interest in dis matter or u expect Amanda Ebeye to comment on this a gal dt is looking for fame, a celeb with 53 following at IG. Fool.

6. Dogs always know there follow dogs didi

26. Dis story is not tru coz Bello Bina is happly married to me with a wonderful son.

1. Hmmmmmmm I guess it was misunderstood

2. Madam don't mind this useless fellows.

3. Madam don't mind this useless fellows.

4. Mienpamo saint you're d useless fellow

27. He is a happly married man ooh

28. Olali Iduabo Young27 February 2016 at 23:13

Hmmmm! I reserve my Comment for another day.just passing bye.

29. Who doesn't knw Bina Bello is a dog in bayelsa state,he's married with like 6 children with different women. Young girl like her, na she sabi

1. If bina has sleep with all women in Bayelsa. That means you are also included.

If he's a donation then who are you. Keep your dirty pusy in one basket and stop puknoising. ASAWO

2. If you have someone like bina in your family. The children you talking about. Are you one of the mothers or have ever seen any of them in Nigeria? NONSENSE

30. I love Amanda Ebeye. But the story though.