Family is everything: says Khloe in new KUWTK clip | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 27 February 2016

Family is everything: says Khloe in new KUWTK clip

The famous sisters are known for their close bond and in a sneak peek for season 12 of KUWTK, Khloe drives home that point.
"I don’t know how I would live my life without my family. It’s the best support system in the world.' We are sisters by blood but best friends by choice.' She added.
Kim is also heard saying in the clip, 'The power of family really means everything, We would do anything for each other."

47 comments:

1. Yea..family is everything #SpotOn#

2. We don hear...

3. My Family is everything to me.. Even if I have nothing, knowing my family will always be there for me means everything...

4. Blood is thicker than mmiri...luv dese fam

5. Blood is thicker than mmiri..luv dese fam

6. This is one of the reason i will continue to hold this angelic family in high esteem,with this no man on earth will push them.
    This is the secret pin of Kadarshians.
    They should keep it up family is my number life i don't play with them when two or whole family come together in love and decided on any thing they shall get it.
    That's why they are always moving forward why haters are hating.
    Rob is dead they should forget about him and be waiting for his buria please.

7. And where is that confused man Caitlin?

8. I strongly angry with them, they should not mind their clown(brother)

9. Dey re all they've got in a society filled with hate. U can even find haters in their instagram followers.

#LibBadBoy

10. Beautiful women. Linda take note!

11. Exactly! Pusey has blinded that orobo!

12. Dats tru,family is everything.nice one Khloe

13. And that's how it should be. But here we have family stabbing family. Now imagine what they will do to friends

14. Kendall is the finest! They built an empire for themselves ,that's why Bruce quickly turned to a woman, Carlin..not to miss out on the goodies !

15. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin27 February 2016 at 12:05

Yea,family is everything,peter okoye u hear.

16. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin27 February 2016 at 12:05

Yea,family is everything,peter okoye u hear.

17. I pray so oooooo

Make e no b mouth
    I see Kyliejenner betraying u guys shaa
    But hope it never happens

#spritual

18. no matter what, blood will always be blood and will always be thicker than water. I rep my family And I will never disregard my family, they make me and I am part of what make my family.

19. maddam are KUWTK peop paying you for free advert.

20. I kno about dat very much, fam is everything mehn

21. All of them except for Kylie have the same lips

Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.com

22. They have stylishly separated themselves from their brother but whether they like it or yes, he is one of them

23. Blood is always thicker than water. Family all the way.

Sipping my hennessy

24. Mtchew

25. Wetin concern us.

26. Dt is gud. U guys shou keep it up

27. The family is not complete. Where is rob in the picture?

28. Even when the Kardashians fart it becomes news.

29. Wow that's cool.
    Likewise me, I can't do without my family.

30. yea dats true,

but theirs is full of controversies

none of my business though.

31. Yea, family is everything.#familyfirst#