Karrueche Tran and Christina Millian go on girl's night out (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Karrueche Tran and Christina Millian go on girl's night out (photos)

Christina Milian and her BFF Karrueche Tran looked lovely as they went on a girl's night out at West Hollywood hotspot The Nice Guy on Monday night. See more photos after the cut...

46 comments:

Karlsson said...

Lesbians

Ubanagum

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Friendship on point. Lovely ladies.

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Noted. So this is news?. Okey me too I brushed my teeth this morning.

K seen. * it's well*

mtsheew pls take these people out of my sight..I don't like them

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Beautiful

Choi

BATCH A TIMETABLE FOR 2016 NYSC PROGRAM

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Beautiful

Choi

BATCH A TIMETABLE FOR 2016 NYSC PROGRAM

Dia business not mine
Good 4 dem
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

Haba! Just like dat?!

Deviant said...

call 08103637994 or ping 2ba49caa for your braided wigs

Christiana is not as fine as she use to be.what happened na?

Nenyechi said...

Cute ladies

Top class runs girls. Cash and carry.

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Simple but unique

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

Tha Prettiest said...

Love me some christiana

Mufliat said...

Good for them.

#Hajia Mufliat

Beautiful chicks...I luv karruache, in fact I luv dem both

Beautiful ladies

2 exes of 2 potheads is all I see

I love Christina's dress.

Did any of dem lick ur mum's clitoris?

Nice outfit

Pretty Miss karrueche.....
I don’t know if you belong to someone else I
know that I want you to myself They might say I ain’t
shit for this Just know that I meant everything I said to
you (Tory lanez)

Beautiful

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

Interesting

OK seen.

my girls.

U-C-J said...

Ok seen and good for them

Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

junia said...

The fourth pix, Christana's leg though

bummy said...

Good4 dem

Sweet Faces!!!

E concern them

Make Una flex o jare.... Linda u also need to flex once in a while

Tran.. My crush...

Gud for dem.

#You guys missed me?

Sexy karu

Lezy

chommy said...

Dey don't like u too. Linda observe!

Golda Awosika said...

Won't be surprised if ds two get married, bn sighting kae on Christina's show.

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Beautiful

chyyy said...

No news here

You two should go and be useful to yourselves. More Instagram followers for you

They look alike

Small stature

beautiful!