Karrueche Tran and Christina Millian go on girl's night out (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Karrueche Tran and Christina Millian go on girl's night out (photos)

Christina Milian and her BFF Karrueche Tran looked lovely as they went on a girl's night out at West Hollywood hotspot The Nice Guy on Monday night. See more photos after the cut...

46 comments:

1. Haba! Just like dat?!

2. Simple but unique

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

3. Did any of dem lick ur mum's clitoris?

4. The fourth pix, Christana's leg though

5. Won't be surprised if ds two get married, bn sighting kae on Christina's show.

6. You two should go and be useful to yourselves. More Instagram followers for you

7. They look alike

Small stature

2. Friendship on point. Lovely ladies.

3. Noted. So this is news?. Okey me too I brushed my teeth this morning.

4. Replies
    1. 2 exes of 2 potheads is all I see

5. mtsheew pls take these people out of my sight..I don't like them

6. Dia business not mine
    Good 4 dem
    Am temporary out of service
    Pls try again later
    Linda dont take note!

7. call 08103637994 or ping 2ba49caa for your braided wigs

8. Christiana is not as fine as she use to be.what happened na?

9. Top class runs girls. Cash and carry.

10. Good for them.

#Hajia Mufliat

11. Beautiful chicks...I luv karruache, in fact I luv dem both

12. I love Christina's dress.

13. Pretty Miss karrueche.....
    I don’t know if you belong to someone else I
    know that I want you to myself They might say I ain’t
    shit for this Just know that I meant everything I said to
    you (Tory lanez)

14. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)9 February 2016 at 18:42

Interesting

15. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 February 2016 at 18:45

OK seen.

16. Ok seen and good for them

Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

17. Make Una flex o jare.... Linda u also need to flex once in a while

18. Tran.. My crush...

19. Gud for dem.

#You guys missed me?

20. Sexy karu