Graphic photos: Passenger burnt to death in a bus in Calabar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 February 2016

Graphic photos: Passenger burnt to death in a bus in Calabar

An unfortunate incident took place this afternoon at Mm highway close to Bebosco bustop in Calabar. A bus was involved in an accident and caught fire. All the passengers except one man were able to escape before the bus was completely burnt. The man was sitting close to the fuel tank at the back and had a bad leg and so couldn't escape when others did. He was burnt beyond recognition, mostly because of the proximity to the fuel tank to him. Extremely sad! See the photos after the cut...

h

85 comments:

1. Holy christ!! This is terrifying! Lord!

2. Lord have mercy. RIP to the dead.
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

3. Jesuuu God have mercy...

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

4. Chei! God have mercy!#Tear# #Lindangwanu#

5. So sad. May he rest in peace

6. Eyaaa so sad
    May his soul rest in peace amen.

7. so sad they shuld have try their best to help him out...at least through the back door....well RIP man

8. Omg, so sad, rip to the dead. Lord Jesus have mercy on us all.

9. God!!! May his soul rest in perfect peace amen

10. hey God have mercy......

Don~ jazzycrush

11. hey God have mercy......

Don~ jazzycrush

12. May his soul rest in peace.. .

Noted

13. Enter your comment...just imagine.. at bebusco

Abeg where is @Eme Bibusco?

14. Extremely sad one

15. oh my gosh, that's a really painful way to die. may he rip.

16. May i not meet any form of misfurntune in life, Amen!

17. *Sad. RIP to him.

#Linda'spal

18. Linda it is quite sad to read stories like this. But why do you have to put such a disturbing picture showing another human burn't to death. I do not understand why you are fond of putting stuffs like this on your blog. What is the rational of showing us all this???????????
    Is it so difficult for you to just write an article and screen out the unnecessary?

19. Lord jesus accept the departed into ur kingdom, painful death Rip

20. Subhanallah
    May his soul rest in peace.

#Hajia Mufliat

21. Jesus! RIP to him. Such a bad way to die

22. Ewwwwwww....

23. Ewwwwwww....

24. Ewwwwwww....

25. Ewwwwwww....

26. soo sad! they didn't help him out? Rip *shaking my head in agony.
    #kpomkwem

27. Lord have mercy. He just got burnt like a roasted goat. May he rest in peace. I cant even begin to imagine the pains he went through before he gave up the ghost.

28. May his soul find rest in the bossom of God.

29. Oh no. So pathetic. Rip

LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL

30. Painful death. R.I.P. Linda observe!

31. Sad, May his soul rest in peace, Amen

32. 2016 wit a lot of story already. Rip to d deads

33. So sad!.. May his soul rest in peace.

34. I hate this kind of news,

Lord have mercy

35. Chai RIP to the man

36. Rilli sad! May his soul RIP.

37. So sad... RIP to dey death...... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

38. Life in christ is d best#Eyaaa! RIP

39. Life in christ is d best#Eyaaa! RIP

40. In calabar, I saw it on my way back home from work this evening.

41. So sad RIP..Linda observe carefully

42. Lord have mercy

43. Lord have mercy
    what a painful way to die

44. Ds is pathetic, RIP

45. why all these bad things happening? God please deliver us