Wizkid's second babymama shares a photo from when she was pregnant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 January 2016

Wizkid's second babymama shares a photo from when she was pregnant

Guinean Binta Diamond Diallo gave birth to music star Wizkid's second son this January! She took to her instagram page yesterday to share photos from when she was pregnant...

166 comments:

1. In a while now, we'll start hearing stories of irresponsible father, blah blah blah. Lazy ladies running after money.

2. She's fresh abeg

3. Ime okwa don get baptism name ( baby mama). * it's well*

4. End time throw back photos

5. She loooks way older dan him na

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

6. I heard they ve form Baby mamas association Lol
      ...Patrick

7. see her gold digging face. mtsheew. All of you are looking for the nearest rich guy to get belle for abi

8. Y now?

POPULAR LIB READER!

9. Buh she fit born Wizkid na

10. Throwback photo. Thank God for safe delivery.

11. More Instagram followers for you

12. All dis old shows getting pregnant 4 small small boys shaa
      Am out of service
      Pls try again later
      Later don't take note!

13. A woman without no class... are the ones called baby mamas

14. She may be lucky to get chosen.

#Linda'spal

2. Replies
    1. Still thinking what will make a lady become baby mama.

2. Not just baby mama bbut for a kid like wizzy.....

3. So it's confirmed? Chai, Ladies are shameless! Go ask 2face's baby mamas, after everything, him still marry the love of his life (Annie) . Make una dey Der they deceive unaselves.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

3. Replies
    1. Abi o. I don't want to b disrespectful to this girl but let me just say she would hav done better instead of allowing a little boy to get into her legs like little boys will always b dey just don't take responsibility poor girl 5 years from now u would b forgotten.

4. Her cup of Kunu with no sugar !
    Who baby mama don help???? Na em Anna never marry flavor???

5. All these ladies no get work, they dont have shame.

#Hajia Mufliat

1. I support u,infact they re disgrace to ladies with integrity

6. something is definitely wrong with this generation. babymama for wizkid, not even for Dangote and Obama or Bill. fools!

1. It's a sick generation.

2. NNE common sense is not common.....they are probably bin deceived by their lyrics #u know say money no be problem # wizzybaby baba now# I get plenty plenty money...LWKMd

3. Shortsightedness
      Foolishness
      Ignorance
      GREED
      Laziness
      Materialism
      Shallowness
      Poor Self Esteem (disguised most times with bone face/gragra)
      and the master of all
      NARCISSISM (look at me syndrome)
      Making it easier for the devil to destroy the society moral fabric

7. To shared photos....LINDA!!!

8. Oh... Good
    meanwhile , Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

9. abeg she should go and rest one side

10. Wizskolo na d result of I want ur body sleeping bin ma bed

11. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Guy, advert no dey let us see your download link abeg. Put am up for your post.

12. Desperate for fame

13. hmmmmmmm. what am I still waiting for self.

14. WizKids chromosomes is a hit back to back

15. Congratulations baby mama, u try

16. Na her case nah so make deal with am...she go hear am

MZ EUEU

17. I don't know y some girls don't have shame, am very sure dis wiskid baby mama would senior him. Bcos d litt boi don dey make name 4him self now, Money can make lady of 30yrs sleep wit boi of 15yrs. No shame @all.

18. Gini ka ochulu kam mee biko
    Ya gosi ya bobo ya bu wizkid

19. GOOD TO SEE

I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

20. She is happy with her sef like dat oooo

21. If to say wizkid no b star u for abort am...stupid beautiful girl

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

22. Her wig game is weak AF!! Stay rocking them cheap ass synthetic wigs.

23. Her wig game is weak AF!! Stay rocking them cheap ass synthetic wigs.

24. Sometimes I smh for some girls..baby mama trending meanwhile he get serious gf o

25. From one baby mama to another

26. The babe is really desperate. What's my biz?mtchewww!#Lindangwanu#

27. 2nd baby mama?Some Girls don't have shame....

28. Well, still on the babymama promo...guess she finally slept on his bed though

29. Baby mama beComing luCrative

30. All these runs girls desperately looking for who to baby-mamad! I'm bullet proofed!!!

31. The time is right dem just dey bright.... Lol. @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

32. Once upon a time pregnancy out of wedlock used to be abhored but today Satan has glorified it. But I must sound this warning to everyone (myself inclusive) that the wrath of God is coming against this generation. It is imminent and does not depend on what we believe.Pleaserepent and dedicate your life to God before it is too late.

33. hotflames aka don jazzy ' s baby mama30 January 2016 at 13:54

ok linda we av seened it😆 if u can *to shared photos* dat means myne is correct as well. ... lol

34. All this boys getting useless ashewo girls pregnant anyway they come from the gutter themselves

35. Who she help????????????????????????????

36. Gone are the days where you would hide in shame for given birth outside wedlock.... nowadays it's a thing of pride.... this is not okay

37. But Linda y are u calling her wizkid's baby mama? As he confirmed it or u just looking for his trouble?

38. Hahahaahah baby mama my ass,number 2 n still countin...

39. Whizkid no get sense ....when he's through paying child support and all that... He will be broke by 30. Cheap lifestyle... celebrity miss road... What's wrong with getting married .mbok skin.

40. Seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

41. Wish her luck. So. Dis is mama 2.weldone madam baby mama 2

42. WIZKID I SIGHT U...2FACE PRODIGEE

43. She took to her instagram to shared...is it a Yoruba person that is blogging for you, eh Linda? Odiegwu

44. She took to her instagram to shared...is it a Yoruba person that is blogging for you, eh Linda? Odiegwu

1. See ds Oloshi so its Yoruba dt makes grammatical errors right. Who brought broken English? Is it not a way for ur failed brothers n sister's to communicate? Idiot. Oponu!

45. Confused girls everywhere. What the f**k is baby mama

46. Girlfriends acting like wives while their boyfriends sperminate the nation. Ladies stop being used as an arm candy.

47. Desperate lady!

48. Shameless girls, sleeping around n being proud to post silly pics of pregnancy as if she did it d right way! How will d boys accept d pregnancy, there was no pregnancy agreement in their "relationship", she knows he has someone he's "serious" with, boys will be boys, playing around cos they know they can't get pregnant, desperation to hv a child for a "star" won't allow these silly girls think straight. Mtcheww as pretty as u are

49. Our ways r diff n most of them r making silly mistakes wit their lives

50. Baby mama is d new black. Hehe

51. Baby mama the new black. Hehe

52. Every girl wants to be a baby mama

53. Babymama d new black. Hehehe

54. Everything them go throw back odiegwu oooo

55. Hmmm, wizkid too is beginning to count. Abeg baby mama's, reserve space for his future wife.

56. Linda pls always approve my comment and post it okay....

57. She is really rubbing it on Tania 's face.

58. Hmmm everybody wan date celebrity... Anyway she is cool.. Pls @lindaikeji permit me on this check out www.tarcisiusmichael.com for more inspiration quote and lot more like Healthy tips...

59. hoe turn baby mama ..... lolu in dis bitch

1. Hmmm. Why are you guys Drinking medicine for another person headache???

60. She is cool and now wizkid has second baba Mama Yaba.... @lindaikeji permit me on this check out www.tarcisiusmichael.com for more inspiration quote.

61. Buh we wd av done dt wen she ws heavy,not ma concern doh

62. Seriously??? This old woman all in de name of money Gold diggers

63. Na wa ooo...baby mama thing is the new trend...Hian!!!

64. Lol... Grammar police dey ere o. Haba linda,'to shared photos'. Sack ur editor abeg,its bcmn too much

65. A generation of shamelessness. It used to be a taboo to have kids outside of wedlock. Now, it's celebrated? Sorry o!

66. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin30 January 2016 at 16:42

Pretty baby mama 2.

67. Omo you fine pa. They are all fie nwomen

68. She is cute tho.....endtym pregnancy

69. The babe fine pass the 1st baby mama.
    Wizi is improving

70. Meal ticket.. Odi Oº°ÃšÃš°Âºokay

71. Don't these celebrities use condom? Wtf is wrong with this kids, so having children with different women is what they are teaching our kids. And these so called girls have no shame at all.

1. That's my question too. People don't care about STDs and their likes. Bros, it takes two to tango. What about the guys sleeping about and impregnating women here are there? Quoting from one of Ola Rotimi's or Wole Soyinka's play "The pot said to the fire, have you no shame licking my bottom but she was still tickled all the same."

72. For where guys b realistic n tell the world that non of u have a girl that u luv n also sleep with, dos that mean that if the girl in question became ur baby mama is wrong? Don't be stupid and start calling pple names simply bcos they gave birth to their bfs.. Is better than abortion. Also is wizkid not a millionaire?

1. Such lack of self control is cool and very correct said no one ever

73. Atleast she is better than u girls that abort. Wizkid went after her and did d stuff y blame her oh, u want her to have an abortion? Una try

74. When the investment was growing lol

75. I don tire for all these baby mama,nigeria female celeb shey una no need baby daddy nii...LoL

76. Baby mama galore

77. What efforts are the parents of these young millionaire celebrities putting to protect their successful kids from these gold diggers? I think their moms should do more to protect them from these girls.
    It's a wild world out there.

78. Peeps it is called choice, she is not begging oh!

79. We are expecting the third baby mama soon. Baba nla I think it's time for u to start using protection oo

80. Na their now, the lady is even showing off with pride.

81. These girls r just lazy and after their money.They are not ready to do anything tangible with their miserable life

82. Hmmm,celebrities and baby mamas...

83. Cheap girls looking for fame by all means without working hard for it, boys like Wizkid will fall them cos they are equally cheap, They can't even try that with Bill gate, Dangote and the likes you can never see them messing around

84. Quickly cash out, have a baby for superstar.

85. Shameless girl..sleeping and getting pregnant for boy wen u fit born. So annoying

86. So what next?
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

87. They are not ready to do anything tangible with their miserable life

88. They are not ready to do anything tangible with their miserable life

89. Am clapping for you. What a big idiot spreading your legs for a teenager, instead of you to cover your face in shame and you're here displaying how low your iq is. What a show of shame. Babymama my ass! Mtcheeew. Agadi na agwo ofe.