Cute convo between soon-to-wed Toolz and Tunde Demuren on IG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 January 2016

Cute convo between soon-to-wed Toolz and Tunde Demuren on IG

Toolz, who is marrying her man Tunde Demuren today, shared this pre-wedding photo on her instagram page this morning and when Tunde dropped a comment on her page, the OAP lovingly asked him what he was still doing on instagram on their wedding day...lol.

93 comments:

1. s get on with the wedding already

2. I pray they remain this way.

3. That was it Linda? mtchwwwww!

4. I know say Hajiya Linda go put pepper for our eyes over Toolz $ Tunde wedding, Kontinu reposting we get their time too but one thing for sure,I done congratulate them finish!

5. Hehehehehehehehehehe........

Wildflower wuz ere

6. Don't know why, but I'm so happy for them.

7. Awwwwn.. Happy married life to them

8. Congrats toolz. what is she doing too?

Please visit my blog Topmost Tree

9. beautiful. Oh... Good
    meanwhile , Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

10. Congrats to them, my crsuh don leave me go marry ooo! daris God oo ...Click HERE for more news

11. AWWWWWWW!!! Love nwa ntinti, I Go love o.

12. Congratulations to you, not easily,

13. congratulations, may God grant you a blissful union.
    there was a country

14. Congratulations to them. More breeze,

15. Hmmmm oh!!!! Thank God they are wedding today..

MZ EUEU

16. This marriage never finish? Abeg no more story from this two

17. GOOD TO SEE

I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

18. Fake!! Fake!! So fake!! Happy for them still. HML

19. Am so happy for dem! Congrats guys!

20. Visit the blog everyone is talking about www.jetolu.com

Get informed...you'll want more.

21. Wish them best of love, congratulations

22. HML to them. I can't wait to see pictures #Lindangwanu#

23. So no more cheating right?

24. Pls let us rest. Everybody get married everyday. The sooner they get on with married nice the beta. All this preparation shah. Make we see road joor. Next couple pls

25. Congratulations to dem both. HML

26. Love is sweet when ripe and @ the right time

27. When yawa gas now..na Linda go fest blog am

28. Awwww...how sweet!
    Trust some upcoming couple to turn this to a trend

29. Congrats......angelmakiz@yahoo.com

30. I JUST LOVE THIS COUPLE. UNA GO LAST

31. She said she loves him, No reply from him! Hmmmmmm! I feel is toolz dats carrying dis tin on Her head

32. Love is beautiful! Linda, I pray for u to find love this year o.

33. Hahaha, funny babe " go baf jo".

34. Lol and u know it's a cute convo bcs???????????????

35. Congrats tools my next wife, tunde she will still come to me and I will marry her...Linda take note

36. I wish Toolz happiness in her marriage

37. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin30 January 2016 at 16:48

I pray it last, Oga oya go bad.lol

38. Eyah so sweet

AJ MAIN BOY...

39. ....marrying her man; Na her goat she wan marry b4?!lol

40. Will it last?? 😯😯

41. Ha ha ha, wedding excitement

42. Lol...happy married life