French Montana, Diddy, 2Chainz, Kanye West in the studio | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 January 2016

French Montana, Diddy, 2Chainz, Kanye West in the studio

Working on new music...?

67 comments:

1. am not interested in their music...next plzz

#XENO-FABIAN.

2. Ok seen

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

3. Probably came to tell Kanye in person to stop over-hyping his bullcrap album....see how Kanye is looking so sorry and humble. That about confirms what i'm saying. LOL

4. Nice one.....

Can't wait for it to be released

5. @ Anita: is that a comment?

I think kanye probably wants to replace the song on amber and how he took 30 showers to get on with kim, and how baby bash is her meal ticket. He better do because singing about her now will earn him more backlash.
      Kanye should let amber be, that how his bully her earned him so much criticism when he extended his hate for her to her kid - that's why we should have and know our limits. Kanye's childish. I'm believing she dumped him, because he's dated other women and her doesn't slut-shame them. To him, its almighty Kanye dumped by a stripper he made.

6. Working on something big I suppose. Linda take note!

7. Good for them

"buzz on nanaija is lassa fever a boko haram biological weapon?" vote and comment now at www.nanaija.com

8. Working On That Album 😌

9. Good for them, but not a fan of rap.

10. More Instagram followers for you all

2. I hope the dish they are cooking will be the bomb

3. Oh... Good
    meanwhile , Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

4. Na all of them sabi

**Hajia Mufliat**

1. Hope Kanye ain't gonna mistake 2Chains or Montana for Amber and ask them to booty finger him! Kanye is a fucked Nigga!

5. Nice pic..maybe they are working on a song.

#WhoshouldItell

6. This french Montana nd Diddy I suspect some Gabriel acts between d two. any way I was just saying.

7. Linda news don finish abi? It's just a picture doesn't mean they want to record a song. Diddy be looking like someone stole his happiness. Zero joy

8. Cool

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

9. Bring it on............

Long live the Queen
    (Linda Ikeji)...

10. Okay

sex btw 2 ikorodu sec. Schl students on schl premises(download) click here

11. My brother where is dbanji... I thought he is signed to Good music..?? This ppl don kill my bro career *crying*

12. Hot stuff cooking

13. OK ooo we are waiting. . .

14. Kanye never smiles.. not by mistake sef

15. Kanye is trying too hard to be noticed these days

16. French Montana all the way

MZ EUEU

17. Fuck boys. Boots niggas!!!

18. Not really a fan of kanye.

Want to learn how to improve you egg health in 90 days to get pregnant
    Click Here To Read More

19. Biko can kanye @ least fake a smile na wa ooo#Lindangwanu#

20. #WatchOut!!!
    #TheSongGoKillPerson
    #MakeWeSeeRoadJoooor
    #WhoDemHelp?

21. Nice pix....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

22. 50 cent won't like this picture .why would French be holding Diddy like that ,50 be coming for y'all soon! Lmaooooo!!!

23. DIDDY ND HIS GAY PARTNER FRENCH. RUBBISH.

24. Mtchewww

25. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin30 January 2016 at 16:49

OK,seen thanks for sharing.

26. 50cents never see this pics, plus the way the hand dey on top Diddy..

27. Ready to rumble my niggaz