New Video: IamFemi - Palm Wine Girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 January 2016

New Video: IamFemi - Palm Wine Girl

RNP, Beverly Hills presents IAmFemi, he's a Nigerian Pop Artist based in Los Angeles, California and he's not actually new to the Nigerian music industry, Iamfemi grew up listening to Legendary artists like Fela Kuti, Sunny Ade etc and has a passion for music.
He has performed on different stages and shows around the united states this is his 1st official single he's dropping in the Nigerian music scene, he has a couple of songs, colabos and cool videos shot in Beverly Hills that would be dropping as time goes by, currently working on his 1st album Femi is here with Palm Wine Girl prod by 1.Touch productions .

Twitter @IAmFemi

Watch video below...

42 comments:

1. Which one be palm wine girl again?? Shu..!

2. Oh... Good
    meanwhile , Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

3. Eeeyah. parental guide is needed

4. Not interested

#Hajia Mufliat

5. Dz song z funi and trashy mista man try sumtin else...dz z a no no palm wine gurl indeed

6. SEEN

I MISSED YOU AUNTY LINDA....

7. Observed, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

8. If
    @tosisochukwu is 10years old and above then he needs deliverance... my little brother can't be this stupid, imagine wasting your time and energy to occupy space just to win Linda's Monday giveaway...do you think Linda is fool to give you anything for annoying her fans? Think again fool.

9. We still b up coming but we believe one day we go blow..... @iam MR_Successful and i believe in destiny

10. Noted....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

11. Na rilly palm wine girl,so d palm. Wine girl was drinkin palm wine.d music had better b intrestin to d ears

12. Hope say u nor be one hit/song musician

13. Linda mkn money snc 2000

14. I am

DJ CNIOR!

SHALL I BEGIN?

15. Ok seen...

Aunty Linda I need money!

16. see his brown teeth.... OSHIII.

Linda abeg post my comment o