Wayne Rooney shares first photo of his new-born son online | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 25 January 2016

Wayne Rooney shares first photo of his new-born son online

Yesterday, Man U captain Wayne Rooney announced the birth of his 3rd child, a son named Kit Joseph Rooney. And today, he shared a photo of his newborn son taken at just a few minutes old 'Meeting Kit for the first time. Home time now,' the football ace captioned the pic shared on Twitter..

81 comments:

1. Nice smile, already knnw he from a rich family

2. Wlcm little man. Congrats Rooney

POPULAR LIB READER!

3. Cutie little boy. Papa's boy.

4. Yay meet my birthday mate! Lol lil cutie!

2. Replies
    1. Kit!!! Oshey... Cute baby

OKORO UPGRADED

2. Linda calls every child " such a cutie" but not dis one...mmgbo Linda..you and Rooney quarrel??? lol ..na play I dey oooo auntie Linda

It's Mhiz Annie

3. Linda calls every child " such a cutie" but not dis one...mmgbo Linda..you and Rooney quarrel??? lol ..na play I dey oooo auntie Linda

It's Mhiz Annie

3. He's already a cute at a day old!

chizobaorjioke@gmail.com

4. Welcome to dis crazy world lil one

PEPSI ADDICT

5. Blessing From God to Man....

6. He's already a cutie at a day old..

chizobaorjioke@gmail.com

7. Nice one,Abi linda!

8. And all dis babies wuld be opening eyes...nawaooo

9. fabulous but u think he should now have a rest unless he plans to have a football team.

10. This young man looks so serious and mean.

11. Cute baby.. The rush tho

12. Welcome young dude..... Let's go Linda

13. Cute doh....Rooney ask van gaal to go na..........

14. Atleast he has shown us his baby's face early enuf. Unlike other celebs dem.

15. Congratulations rooney

Oloriawhy

16. Wow.. Rooney jnr

17. Aww! sweet and tender prince. A chip of the old block really. If this baby had been from a baby mama and Rooney or anyone else doubts the paternity, the hair would have been a vivid evidence.

I'm not a robot.

18. Cute boy, he looks like his dad.

19. He is so adorable. Linda take note!

20. Observed, congrats daddy rooney, with all humility and honesty I have feelings for Linda Ikeji and would sincerely wish to meet her in person this year as part of my resolution.

21. he'd be a great son

22. So cute & looks like the father.
    Another Rooney is born

23. Wow! dad n son undiluted love

24. Cutie cutie, I just love babies.

25. welcome to the world

26. Congratulations

27. Hehehe..d baby b like I hope am not in Nigeria.. see two of dem as dem bone face..baby b like daddy is that u? And papa b like son is that u...congratulations brotherly...

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

28. Wat a crbon copy.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

29. Enter your comment...congratulations

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats to him though.....

31. All of them have this annoyed face

32. Rooney congratulation on the arrival of the new born ..... Lindododo, I beg post my comment

33. Adorable baby! Congratulations to him! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %

34. MEHNNN THE BOY LOOKS FIERCE LIKE HIS DAD LOL

35. lovely baby....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

36. That Is My Captain