Watch video of president Obama crying as he talks gun control | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Watch video of president Obama crying as he talks gun control

President got emotional, teared up and wiped away tears during an emotional speech on gun control at the White House on Tuesday. Watch...

70 comments:

1. Watched it yesterday, it was really touching. He is a father after all. Linda take note!

2. Don't cry, many have done that. Just do something about this fast so nobody will cry again

#LibGotMeUpAllNight

2. He's been tearing up everywhere lately. I didn't watch the vid tho

3. God ve mercy on the world

4. Hummmmmmmm......its well.

#GLORY2GLORY#

5. Hummmmmmmm......its well.

#GLORY2GLORY#

6. Hummmmmmmm......its well.

#GLORY2GLORY#

7. Cry cry baby it's ook don't cry again,God will take control

Linda's Boo

8. So much compassion goin on dere mehn

9. Abegi who is he fooling

#Salam_Alaykum

10. His speech is so emotional and he's got a fleshy heart unlike Trump the stone hearted man! But wait o, Obama don finish o, d only tin I see for him head na ear. Wow! He's really ageing, I rmba how vibrant and young he used to b then

11. Even with all the killings in nigeria, BUHARI will never shed a tear. Shows you how stone hearted and evil your president is. OBAMA IS A BORN LEADER.

12. Lolz eyahhh,only real men do cry... #winkmenLibers

13. Aww Obama , He looks tired and worn out since he took on that position. It is not easy oo. Very sad the lives of the innocent that gets wasted everyday just by being in the wrong place. *50cent's baby mama

14. Display of leadership when they carry their people@heart.

15. kingsareborn2rule6 January 2016 at 09:24

Enter your comment...Aww!!! what a President!

#Haveyouprayedfoenigeriatoday

16. America rili needs this controls to save lives oo

17. Stupidity.. And he's busy bombing innocent Syrian children EVERY DAY!!!

18. Why him dey cry?

Why is every one shouting bout gun control? can ur gun control restrict bad guys from getting guns?

be deceiving urselves there

19. Crocodile tears for a worthy cause

20. The use of guns in America should be controlled, that's why they shoot anyhow, it shld be only for protectionprotection and not just bought in any amunition store.

21. WTF?! Mr president you gats control your emotions naa! Not like you lost your vice.

Long Live LIB!

22. For what,if dem one kill their self with gun,make dem carry on.

23. Obama na small pikin,if Obama cry,waiting small children go cum do?

24. Nonsense crocodile tears, baba illuminatic

25. Awww this is heart breaking...

-LIB PIKIN-

26. mttsscchhww...Hollywood president...The only difference btwn Obama and Jonathan is 'RHETORICS'.Nigga aint done nothing spectacular.

27. Obama na small pikin,if Obama cry,waiting small children go cum do?

28. Bros our presido no fit cry for anything o let the dead bury the dead

29. God will hear your crying and help you.

30. About time they do something about this gun issue, innocents people have died by bullets not meant for them @ all and it shouldn't be so.

31. True leadership, this is d kind we need in nigeria, let d tears of the country b is tears. Der joy is joy. Der moment of pains. Tribulation b his. Also der great moments b his too

32. Now dats how you cry with swag...lol classic man

33. Obuoy #godhelpus

34. Heyya!!!! Sorry Mr president

35. It's so pathetic wat ameerica nd d world @t large hv become, may God almighty cm 2 our rescue! Amen!

36. owakah (A.KA. Innosometin)6 January 2016 at 10:25

God ve mercy on the world!

37. i feel his pain, the reckless random side shooting and killing of innocents American citizen is becoming alarming @Lindaikeji No.1 fan

38. Peleeeee,Royal priesthood is back,oga u goo brk?

39. THIS CRY BUSINESS IS JUST A PUBLICITY STUNT..........LONG TIN

40. Emotional xpression

41. I just love this man

42. @anonymous, sharap!! Mechie onu gi!! If you don't ve anythn good to say..***

43. abegi..crying for wat...na dem make de law let dem face d consequenciies

44. They made this law allowing gun use by teens now they are fighting to ammend it..how possible..learn to consider future occurences before enacting controvertial laws like dis...see wat its causing them now

45. sorry sir...angelmakiz@yahoo.com