Photo of Amaechi arriving Rivers state in a private jet over the weekend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Photo of Amaechi arriving Rivers state in a private jet over the weekend

Rotimi Amaechi is the Minister of Transport and immediate past governor of Rivers state. He was in Rivers state over the weekend.

111 comments:

1. Fuck u bitch smellin cunt

2. Corrupt man! What happened to the public flight? Hypocritical agents of change! Agents of the devil!

3. Amaechi is an idiot...

4. Amaechi is an idiot...

5. Amaechi is an idiot...

6. But dis man could hv entered a commercial airlinr for a much lesser amount dan charter a private jet... Smh for nigeria... Is ds nt kwarapshun

7. Amaechi you shouldn't have. Linda take note!

8. People who call black white...Nigeria is a country that's lost her priorities.

2. Replies
    1. Amaechi spent 82million naira to hos Prof Wole Soyinka to 3hours dinner. I guess they ate spirits and the devil to spend such amount of money. Corrupt criminals, yet that old FOOL Buhari will not invite him because he's a beneficiary of the corrupt money!

2. Wetin concern tuot & private jet?

#kereisjustbeinghonest

3. Hmmm change indeed

4. Hmm all this private jet u pipo are sharing.. amaechi and jagabar. It's well.

5. Okay seen.....next please!!!

#GLORY2GLORY#

6. Okay seen.....next please!!!

#GLORY2GLORY#

7. Okk big man doing big things

My view not urs!!!!

8. Okay seen.....next please!!!

#GLORY2GLORY#

9. Being a minister of transport, does it come with a private jet? Na wetin concern me sef

10. So what if he flew in a private jet?

11. He for enter peace mass transit to show how humble he can be.
    Mtchew!

12. Amaechi the boss.I too love this man

Linda's Boo

13. Upon all d common sense Frm Ben Bruce ? Politicians ll always b 4 demselves.

14. Alrite seen atleast he don dey enjoy small 4rm being transport minister...so what next

15. Obviously bought the jet with his looted money

16. Good for him

Oh Lord please pick up my call

17. Ok... Hope the visit is part of his ministerial duties...

18. D ppl chopping Nigeria's money

19. Criminal

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

20. Sponsored Post

Photo provided by the present Rivers State Government as part of its Election Rerun Propaganda.

21. Ameachi is owns a private jet yet Buhari declares him a saint!
    His Nemesis loading....

22. We r watching wit keen interest.

23. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Linda am beginning to see u against APC

24. Ameachi Ameachi

#Salam_Alaykum

25. The Lion of Ubima, the honorable minister of transport.

1. Ewu Hausa! Anu! You won't see anything wrong with this abi ??

26. This is the change baa..probably one of the jets bought during GEJ administration that apc then as an opposition was shouting about..now this fool is flying that same jet...unless pple..all I see is change in Government not change in our lives...they just change in government so that d cake can go round...

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

1. U r a complete idiot.The jet belongs to a private charter company called Izy Air,thats why it has registration number 5N-IZY.

27. Ok. I guess we're all experiencing This change unfold right before our very eyes.

28. He was receive by his fellow fulani servants shame to dakuku minister of works on private jet hahahahahaahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahah.
    Ben Bruce must hear this were is liar muhammed an terrorist bahari.
    I know the reason of all this Judas amechi coming is to rig rivers election.

29. imagine,minister of transport flying with a private jet.How will he find out what policy to put up as a minister of transport.

30. kingsareborn2rule6 January 2016 at 09:22

Enter your comment..."None of my ministers will use private jets" Buhari. maybe this one Keke napep

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

31. Chai, this man too get charisma. #IRepLIB

32. i see u the lion of niger delta

33. The man of the people, Please watch your expenses. God will give you wisdom

34. well PMB govt is not seeing this abi. where did he get the funds from to fly private jet to PH. its just a pity matter that concern APC they look the other side while issues that concern PDP is corruption. i just tire for this country sha.

35. His business

36. Boss, The Lion of Ubima.

37. See the man that said he doesn't like money. Hypocrites. Lol

38. Change indeed . Private jet . Smh. Bundles of dollars in his pocket while making an interview. What else do u wanna see before realising this

39. Ameachi won't sit one place and work, he will hopping like a frog about.

40. And Peterside will always be there to welcome his demi-god

41. I thought they said no private jet

42. Private Jet???? Ook ooooo

*DeW*

43. Minister for transport.... As expected.... I hope he will enter BRt, okada, keke, ship, boat , molue etal

44. SEEN

I am Coonett

45. can DSS invite people like this guy?

46. Minister of transport o!!! U don waka for ground, fly for air, its remains water and rail.

47. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)6 January 2016 at 10:24

So

48. Private jet kooo? Ok na.......we they look una well

49. PMB, EFCC, DSS, are not seeing this abi. where
    did he get the funds from to fly private jet to
    PH. its just a pity, matter that concern APC
    they look the other side while issues that
    concern PDP is corruption. i just tire for this APC Govt.

50. Wike go and hide your face under your bed.

51. Bible says we shall eat the fruit of our labour, ABI. now him don work during campaign. make una live am make him enjoy the fruit of his labour. na him be de first to fly private jet. bro kip flying like bird. travelling through air noted. next travell by railway, sea, no try road 4 ur own good. road no good oooooh na advise. to avoid stories dat touch. buh dia ris God oooooooooooooooo

52. Let him enjoy it's his time, when I take over I'll do more

Edo Babe for real....rep Linda

53. Enjoyment, haters make them die

54. APC APC APC, nobody will probe Ameachi o, u pple are still looking for people Jonathan gave money..... APC is planning to Assasinant Patience Jonathan soon.... Lib readers take note

55. Hmm.u better sit down and do your work rather than moving from one place to the other

56. So the hypocrite Buhari appointed this crook who has never held a formal job in his life since graduation (Apart from an admin job in a hospital)nor done any ascertainable business apart from politics yet owns (or for the sake of argument chartered) a private jet; and still Buhari told us he did not appoint anyone who could embarrass his government (corruption-wise). Somebody better wake him up and God save us from these so-called change agents.

57. Minister of Transport should be made to use the road so they can enjoy what others are enjoying when traveling on the road.

58. Change indeed. With thieves still on board your new aircraft. Buhari wake up & stop deceiving your citizens. Probe every Tom, Dick & Harry, return all stolen funds & pump them back into the system; then we'll see change indeed.

59. Why on earth is Amechi using a private jet? The last Time I checked PMB said his govt won't accept such? God is watching us all

60. Nigeria is broke yet minister is flying private.

61. and then?....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

62. This is ignorance at his highest level,What does Amechi knows about co-ordinating trans-metro in a country as big as Nigeria ,from connecting the whole 36 states with super-hyway ,to zip-coding every single street in the federation,to being able to use a navigation system precisely and effectively,to been able to keymap and goole map every street in the federation.Instead his walking around in a clown- dress,looking for standing ovation. CLUELESS. NIGERIA GIANT OF AFRICA MY FOOT.

63. All Propaganda Congress

64. Enter your comment...Lion of Afrika.