Photo of Amaechi arriving Rivers state in a private jet over the weekend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Photo of Amaechi arriving Rivers state in a private jet over the weekend

Rotimi Amaechi is the Minister of Transport and immediate past governor of Rivers state. He was in Rivers state over the weekend.

111 comments:

Hate u

Carry on sir...sabi man.

So

Oga sir

lovina said...

Hmmm change indeed

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Hmm all this private jet u pipo are sharing.. amaechi and jagabar. It's well.

Mufliat said...

Good for him

#Hajia Mufliat

Okay seen.....next please!!!

#GLORY2GLORY#

Okk big man doing big things

My view not urs!!!!

#GLORY2GLORY#

YOUNG BUHARI said...

Being a minister of transport, does it come with a private jet? Na wetin concern me sef

So what if he flew in a private jet?

He for enter peace mass transit to show how humble he can be.
Mtchew!

Ok seen

VICTOR'S BLOG said...

Amaechi the boss.I too love this man

Linda's Boo

kudos said...

Isokay...Believe

Upon all d common sense Frm Ben Bruce ? Politicians ll always b 4 demselves.

Good for him!

Alrite seen atleast he don dey enjoy small 4rm being transport minister...so what next

Obviously bought the jet with his looted money

Good for him

Oh Lord please pick up my call

Ok... Hope the visit is part of his ministerial duties...

D ppl chopping Nigeria's money

This one is also news....

tosisochukwu said...

Criminal

Tosisochukwu! Marry me

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Sponsored Post

Photo provided by the present Rivers State Government as part of its Election Rerun Propaganda.

Ameachi is owns a private jet yet Buhari declares him a saint!
His Nemesis loading....

We r watching wit keen interest.

Ekaabo

Toni'Fresh West

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Linda am beginning to see u against APC

Ameachi Ameachi

#Salam_Alaykum

Francissub said...

Gud one

Okay o

The Lion of Ubima, the honorable minister of transport.

Our money is talking!

This is the change baa..probably one of the jets bought during GEJ administration that apc then as an opposition was shouting about..now this fool is flying that same jet...unless pple..all I see is change in Government not change in our lives...they just change in government so that d cake can go round...

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Ok. I guess we're all experiencing This change unfold right before our very eyes.

He was receive by his fellow fulani servants shame to dakuku minister of works on private jet hahahahahaahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahhahahahah.
Ben Bruce must hear this were is liar muhammed an terrorist bahari.
I know the reason of all this Judas amechi coming is to rig rivers election.

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Oook we seen it...

imagine,minister of transport flying with a private jet.How will he find out what policy to put up as a minister of transport.

kingsareborn2rule said...

Enter your comment..."None of my ministers will use private jets" Buhari. maybe this one Keke napep

#Haveyouprayedfornigeriatoday

Uzosafetyblog said...

Chai, this man too get charisma. #IRepLIB

Efizzy1 said...

i see u the lion of niger delta

Sincerely_From_My_Heart said...

The man of the people, Please watch your expenses. God will give you wisdom

well PMB govt is not seeing this abi. where did he get the funds from to fly private jet to PH. its just a pity matter that concern APC they look the other side while issues that concern PDP is corruption. i just tire for this country sha.

His business

2Face said...

A big thieve....

Dr. KCE said...

Boss, The Lion of Ubima.

KENTON ONUORAH said...

Our money don finish,noted.

Big Government Boy

Funso Samuel said...

Private jet? Change indeed

Big Government Boy

See the man that said he doesn't like money. Hypocrites. Lol

Change indeed . Private jet . Smh. Bundles of dollars in his pocket while making an interview. What else do u wanna see before realising this

Good for him

Seen!

Ameachi won't sit one place and work, he will hopping like a frog about.

benueguy said...

And Peterside will always be there to welcome his demi-god

Is the Lords doing

I thought they said no private jet

Private Jet???? Ook ooooo

*DeW*

I wonder hu is the owner...

GHOSTFACE said...

nix 1

TEEJAYDISTINCT said...

Minister for transport.... As expected.... I hope he will enter BRt, okada, keke, ship, boat , molue etal

Strong Man!

femi oke said...

Fuck u bitch smellin cunt

Okowright Balaxy said...

Corrupt man! What happened to the public flight? Hypocritical agents of change! Agents of the devil!

big boss

Amaechi spent 82million naira to hos Prof Wole Soyinka to 3hours dinner. I guess they ate spirits and the devil to spend such amount of money. Corrupt criminals, yet that old FOOL Buhari will not invite him because he's a beneficiary of the corrupt money!

U r a complete idiot.The jet belongs to a private charter company called Izy Air,thats why it has registration number 5N-IZY.

SEEN

I am Coonett

can DSS invite people like this guy?

Olatee said...

Minister of transport o!!! U don waka for ground, fly for air, its remains water and rail.

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

So

shescute said...

Private jet kooo? Ok na.......we they look una well

Amaechi is an idiot...

PMB, EFCC, DSS, are not seeing this abi. where
did he get the funds from to fly private jet to
PH. its just a pity, matter that concern APC
they look the other side while issues that
concern PDP is corruption. i just tire for this APC Govt.

Pesin Pikin said...

Seen, NEXT!!!!

Bokohari Wia art thou

mizz diamond said...

Wike go and hide your face under your bed.

Bible says we shall eat the fruit of our labour, ABI. now him don work during campaign. make una live am make him enjoy the fruit of his labour. na him be de first to fly private jet. bro kip flying like bird. travelling through air noted. next travell by railway, sea, no try road 4 ur own good. road no good oooooh na advise. to avoid stories dat touch. buh dia ris God oooooooooooooooo

Mayberry said...

Let him enjoy it's his time, when I take over I'll do more

Edo Babe for real....rep Linda

biggest boy.

Na wa o

Enjoyment, haters make them die

APC APC APC, nobody will probe Ameachi o, u pple are still looking for people Jonathan gave money..... APC is planning to Assasinant Patience Jonathan soon.... Lib readers take note

JAYZSBOSS said...

Hmm.u better sit down and do your work rather than moving from one place to the other

But dis man could hv entered a commercial airlinr for a much lesser amount dan charter a private jet... Smh for nigeria... Is ds nt kwarapshun

Wetin concern tuot & private jet?

#kereisjustbeinghonest

So the hypocrite Buhari appointed this crook who has never held a formal job in his life since graduation (Apart from an admin job in a hospital)nor done any ascertainable business apart from politics yet owns (or for the sake of argument chartered) a private jet; and still Buhari told us he did not appoint anyone who could embarrass his government (corruption-wise). Somebody better wake him up and God save us from these so-called change agents.

Minister of Transport should be made to use the road so they can enjoy what others are enjoying when traveling on the road.

Amaechi you shouldn't have. Linda take note!

richedu said...

Change!

Change indeed. With thieves still on board your new aircraft. Buhari wake up & stop deceiving your citizens. Probe every Tom, Dick & Harry, return all stolen funds & pump them back into the system; then we'll see change indeed.

Villager said...

So whad should I do?

Chidimma said...

Why on earth is Amechi using a private jet? The last Time I checked PMB said his govt won't accept such? God is watching us all

Nigeria is broke yet minister is flying private.

People who call black white...Nigeria is a country that's lost her priorities.

Privaye jet indeed

and then?....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Ewu Hausa! Anu! You won't see anything wrong with this abi ??

true

#Al sah-him

WELCOME (linda see to that)

This is ignorance at his highest level,What does Amechi knows about co-ordinating trans-metro in a country as big as Nigeria ,from connecting the whole 36 states with super-hyway ,to zip-coding every single street in the federation,to being able to use a navigation system precisely and effectively,to been able to keymap and goole map every street in the federation.Instead his walking around in a clown- dress,looking for standing ovation. CLUELESS. NIGERIA GIANT OF AFRICA MY FOOT.

abujakenneth said...

All Propaganda Congress

Enter your comment...Lion of Afrika.