Ubi Franklin replies those criticizing him for celebrating his wife on Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 January 2016

Ubi Franklin replies those criticizing him for celebrating his wife on Instagram

TripleMG boss, Ubi Franklin has replied some Nigerians who criticized him after he shared a post on Instagram celebrating his wife Lilian.

169 comments:

1. Haters gonna hate. The annoying ones are those without jobs and nothing to lose.

1. People can't just learn how to mind their business

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

2. Must u reply....... Park well joor

3. Mr Franklin, learn to ignore. Like you said most people are jobless and will always pour out their frustration on celebrities. Just Ignore Mr man because if you want to react everytime, na you go taya. Celebrate your wife everyday and ignore them.. them no follow you go pay bride price.

4. A Lot of people can't do witout envy
      Bros no mind dem @ all
      Pls kip celebrating ur wife 4 all i care
      Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

5. Deal with it.. Haters everywhere

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and kindly subscribe

6. Abeg, Ubi don't mind dem jare! Linda take note!

7. Nice one. Critics are just too annoying.

Wild flowers!

2. Nice Diss. Kisses. Stupid pple

3. GBAM. DONT MIND THEM ENEMIES OF PROGRESS JARE #JOJO

4. People get mouth oh,anyway what is it meant for other than(talking) #Abi#

5. People and talk sef..#vikkiloveslinda

6. Totally unnecessary, i think they do this cos they know it will get on LIB

1. Just like you send Linda your useless pictures bcos it will be on LIB. And people will insult you

2. I dey tell you. Right now he's made a statement and he's feeling fly

3. See This one. U don become shareholder for lib to now determine who comes on lib and who doesn't. As far as im concerned thus ppl deserve to ne on lib more than u. They are the news not u. Olodo

7. No mind them jare!bad belle ppl.

8. Stop the hating people...Ubi ur the man

9. I got ur back frank......if u don't celebrate ur wife u will help u do it........it's ur duty man....don't listen to any low life ppl online.

10. LMAO!!! oga dont come back and apologize ooo

11. My country people and busy body attitude @times.

12. Enter your comment...Bros no vex, na the country dey make some people misfire missiles. Kindly be moderate with your responses too, hauling insult does not depict emotional intelligence.

1. Whoever u are,God ll grant u with more wisdom..

2. Anderson 24789 likes your comment! You shld be THE "great anonymous" hehe! #okbye

13. Serves them ryt, some wud use the slightest opportunity to show how bitter their insides are.

14. He want to far. They look nice. Linda do something.
    Philosophy department UNN
    Asogwaruphina@gmail.com

15. Replies
    1. As you are one of the haters! Collect your sub and be wise in 2016

16. Yea I love his response...I wonder why peole are so bitter***

17. EPIC RESPONSE!!! INDEED, THERE ARE ALOT OF SAD PEOPLE.

18. Na so Ubi, leave busy body people

19. If he doesnt celebrate his wife,who should he celebrate "Them"abi.mtcheeeeew.
    Some people can be so jealous of good things....

20. Lol love that line make money and stop gossiping.. no chill for u all this year.. epic lol

21. Ubi Franklin dont mind them people must talk

22. Dunno the problem of some people, they just won't stop hating. Why do they try so hard to stay relevant? Abi na notice me syndrome dey worry them ni?
    #emdossupernova

23. Ubi is an attention whore

24. Pls post my comments oooo Aunty linda

25. abeg this guy should go and sit in one corner..#my2cents

26. well said....

#SippinMyWater#

27. Oh, how I love his response. Why can't people be happy for other people.

28. Lol,perfect response. People don't know how to mind their business
    Hey Laura is here

29. Lol! Good response to bad ranty crap....!

30. Soo sooo much sad people on cyber indeed,no matter what you do,they must talk,but watch those kind of people,they will never make it in life,nde ojooooor,and the most painful part is dat they fabricate lies attime, just to bring u down,whom God has not brought down,nobody will

31. I must grow in Jesus Name Amen6 January 2016 at 13:49

Well said

32. haters gonna hate even for no reason.nyc reply frn him

33. pls they should leave lilian and her hubby alone to enjoy their marriage in peace

34. Well Ubi you already know the drill people will always talk and not all of them criticizing are jobless or are waiting for the 5K. U have to take the good and the bad that is what makes the world go round....ProudlyDeltan

35. Keep your love away from social media.you have been warned.

36. shut up Mr.. why not pay the 5k and feel big

37. People too dey talk. #Isalrite

38. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Oga appreciate you wife @ home

Be the best thing DAT ever happened to her....

And take ur marriage off social media

39. ok i concure

love waje's white teeth

40. Enter your comment...people like drinking paracetamol on another person's headache. Its guinness malt all d way

41. What? How can a sane person criticize someone for celebrating his own wife??? Gosh some people can be very stupid. Mehn thats evil. Ndi amonsu

-LIB PIKIN-

42. Ping for comeplete ballet costume 2643CFDB

43. Criticize them back,
    don't complain.

44. Enter your comment...wat their biz ,pls they should let him be

45. Gwam!to all the bad belly.

46. Arrogance!!! I respect you alot but from your respond i wonder how many jobs you've created for your family that will stop them from not waiting on PMB 5k...same joblessness that kept u on cyber world to foolishly respond to every critism...busy gentlemen dont respond to every comments online!

47. Enter your comment...make the money and ignore na

48. Hehehe.. Nigerians ll always show their identity

#Bye

49. Hehehehhehe baddest...this guy got no chill for real...see as him finish these pple...

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

50. Abeg display what you have,if she worth it, who cares

51. Hehehe... Nigerians ll always show their identity

#Bye

52. Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzz

53. Ubi & Lilian all the way.. Let's go Linda

54. LOL UBI DON VEX. SOCIAL MEDIA BULLIES MAKE A LIVING !

55. Celebrate ur wife jare... dnt listen to what people are saying.

56. But wait o....whats wrong with Nigerians sef? hian..

57. Tru talk...

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

58. What is people's own again now. It's is wife, his life and most importantly his business. Why drink panadol for another persons headache.

59. Lillian Esoro fine sha!!

#Somebody must to love me tonight!!

60. Nna tell dem d gist jare...they just jealous u got someone even better than theirs #Husband'sPride #BeautiFULWoman

61. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lilian my crush....

62. Although Linda din't publish my comment den...but still will not seize to say he really sounded dependent... and fake...My name is fairqueen. I hate love show... mostly on media. u can wake up at midnight and tell her how adorable she is.she will even value it more. not telling d world cus we r not your wife. u can update us wen its her bufday;anniversary and wen she put to bed. but wen u want praise her pls let it b private. inugo agu nnaya.

1. Miss teacher you don't teach people how to express love

63. He read LIB comments na,people shuld mind their busy please

64. Haters everywhere, nawaaooo. You celebrate your wife, quarrel, you don't celebrate her, wahala. It's well with their soul.

65. Short man,dnt mind them jooooor

66. Short man,dnt mind them jooooor

67. Nice advice. Hypocrisy is d order of d day on social media

68. Observed bad belle, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person.

69. femobafem@gmail.com6 January 2016 at 14:40

Take a chill pill bro

70. I agree with u ubi. Why wont u celebrate every minute u have with such a lovely wife biko? Smhhhh

71. Ppl Can b so jobless. And stupid! Wats dier biznes! It's only on social media I see ppl dat tink dey shld Ave opinion on. Everyfin!

72. Lol..sha leave trash for lawma

73. Lmao Ndi obi akpo rapu fa #LindaNgwanu#

74. no mind dem....celebrate her joor

75. Doesn't worth responding bcos he owes no body explanation.

76. People self.
    I wonder why some people go carry another person matter for head.
    My time is too expensive to waste it in something that mean ntin to me.
    My dear Ubi enjoy your marriage and leave bad belle people.
    Wishing you happy married life Cutie couple

77. Celebrate your wife.. I support u dude..

78. y criticize him for celebrating his wife? makes no sense

79. SHE IS HIS OWN NAA

80. Short man devil. See your bad mouth.

81. no mind dem jare bad belles

82. I guess his wife wrote this.....lol

83. Which money dis idiot don make. Your mates no be Linda ikeji. Anuofia.

84. Stop crying ubi

85. Instagram and twitter boaster. Mumu. Insult your short legs there.

86. We don hear
    next week bring out your penis and clit on twitter. Pack well

87. ndi ara...let the couple be..bad belly

linda see me

88. Hmmmm nah today,ashawo two mins noddles,with even a tiny weapon,onigbesa.who u help. Ubi pls go take a chill pill

89. Some people can just hate for no reason.. Whts wrong in celebrating ur wife again. Oga ubi abeg carry on jare keep making her feel special haters will always hate.

90. Haters everywhere, nawaaooo. You celebrate your wife, quarrel, you don't celebrate her, wahala. It's well with their soul.

1. Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and kindly subscribe

91. Some people are enemy of progress the are always say when you do something good or you are happy

92. Hahahahahaha! too much sad pple but oga try keep ur marriage out of social media.if u want to praise her sometimes tell her without coming to Instagram abi no be same bed una dey sleep everyday.Then once in a while cum social media praise her okay!

1. He can praise his wife anywhere .

93. abeg rest una case attention seekers

94. Noted bit Naija I hail thee. #IRepLIB

95. he is a sad fool. he hasn't been on the news lately and wanted some story. who celebrates one year meeting in public. marriage anniversary maybe. e fit don beat the girl wan apologize by celebrating. anu ohia!

96. Ubi needs to get busy joor... abi e wan turn FFK.... *hiss*

97. Nothing is sacred again, social media is truely a weapon of mouth destruction, so I still advice you keep whatever is between you and your wife away from S.M. she too fine, and she is the best,we just pray we don't hear another case of div....., as unà no know the sacredness in marriage, HML, # as e dey sweet.

98. People won't mind their business. If hin no celebrate hin wife na baby mama hin go celebrate? Ubi no mind dem. Make u just try leave bin for LAWMA

99. he said it ryt. bad belle pple #lindaitsurboy

100. Keep ur marriage off social media shorty!!! Very soon he'll stop her from wearing heels

101. What a lovely comment from him

102. wahala....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

103. Lol! 'waiting for PMB 2 pay 5k' well spoken boss himself!

104. Lolz...yummy is kinda making sense

105. Ubi I dnt suppoz ur busy makn money
    If u wer hunnay u wnt be replyn shenanigans on cyber space
    Makn u juz lyk dem
    Buh den again u knw ur post wud make LIB
    Hence u gat d attention u seek...enjoy dear

Miss Freeborn!!!

106. Social media has bcm d platform where couple celebrate each oda nonesense

107. Rubbish.....irresponsible husband....

108. But some people got no chills at all, what is their own with Ubi celebrating his wife kwanu???...

109. Let him praise her nah not my business

MZ EUEU

110. Na dem sabi. .Linda am here

111. Beautiful response. Jobless haters everywhere

112. Nigeria.... Hmmmm

113. Abeg no mind them. Celebrate her make they talk

114. Bros Ubi learn 2 ALWAYS ignore wen they cry at ur happiness, it's their destiny...whom God has blessed, no man can curse

115. Haters must u hate and ubi must u reply.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

116. No chill for y'all this year! Lol....the guy don dey keep d vex dey come since last year, abeg make una free d guy small.

117. They criticized you for celebrating your own wife kwa? If you don't celebrate her,who would you celebrate.

118. Don't mind haters, is because they don't appreciate d women in their lives.